Reviews for Slumdog Millionaire

Slumdog Millionaire

Slumdog Millionaire

Score:8.52 / 10
Released:November 12, 2008
Director:Danny Boyle
Producer:Christian Colson
Studio:Fox Searchlight Pictures
Cast:Dev Patel, Freida Pinto, Madhur Mittal, Anil Kapoor, Irrfan Khan, Rubina Ali, Azharuddin Ismail
Genre:Drama
Length:120 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Slumdog Millionaire trailer


  • 10

    Slumdog Millionaire

    Tuesday, March 3, 2009 2:30:51 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    i can tell you what breath taking journey it was...

  • 9

    Slumdog Millionaire

    Monday, March 2, 2009 7:19:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Solid entertainment in every way!!! Would see it again in spite of knowing how it ends. Treat yourself and take someone you care about as it is incredibly uplifting.

  • 7

    Slumdog Millionaire

    Monday, March 2, 2009 4:48:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    An excellent movie. It took my emotions for a real ride. The disparity between a Hollywood-like game-show set and the slums of Mumbai made the movie all the more startling.

  • 10

    Slumdog Millionaire

    Sunday, March 1, 2009 8:24:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Whoever says this is not a 5 star film obviously doesn't get out much. Great performances, direction, editing and music...what more can we ask for? If you can't appreciate this movie for it's brilliance, better stick to fare more along the intellect of Vin Deisel and The Rock.

  • 2

    Slumdog Millionaire

    Sunday, March 1, 2009 12:17:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie is "A Good Iea" and that is all it is. Everything else about it is an injustice to the idea. The actors, scrrenplay, videography, direction, productions, etc.... are all a shame to the idea. I simply can't believe that this movie won oscars, a disgrace to the oscar.

  • 9

    Slumdog Millionaire

    Saturday, February 28, 2009 1:11:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great Movie! I havent seen a movie like this in ages.

  • 10

    Slumdog Millionaire

    Saturday, February 28, 2009 11:59:07 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    this, movie was breathtaking the lovestory between the couple was so beautiful and it was not cheesy or goey like a million of the other movies. It was tottaly inspiring this movie was so moving it brought tears in my eyes not really but it was very good.

  • 10

    Slumdog Millionaire

    Friday, February 27, 2009 9:33:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Incredible. You must see this.

  • 9

    Slumdog Millionaire

    Friday, February 27, 2009 8:24:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie actually does live up to the hype - thankfully. A complex story delivered brilliantly in all aspects.

  • 10

    Slumdog Millionaire

    Friday, February 27, 2009 6:21:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing Movie Worth Seeing!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22

...or view more recent movie reviews ...