Reviews for Slumdog Millionaire

Slumdog Millionaire

Slumdog Millionaire

Score:8.52 / 10
Released:November 12, 2008
Director:Danny Boyle
Producer:Christian Colson
Studio:Fox Searchlight Pictures
Cast:Dev Patel, Freida Pinto, Madhur Mittal, Anil Kapoor, Irrfan Khan, Rubina Ali, Azharuddin Ismail
Genre:Drama
Length:120 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Slumdog Millionaire trailer


  • 7

    Slumdog Millionaire

    Tuesday, November 9, 2010 10:43:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love how it has "raw" images of India. NIce screenplay. The actors are amazing!

  • 10

    Slumdog Millionaire

    Thursday, July 16, 2009 11:54:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A brilliant film. The acting was great and it was well put together. It is well deserving of all the awards it has received!! 5 stars.

  • 10

    Slumdog Millionaire

    Monday, May 25, 2009 11:24:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    excellent piece of arts

  • 10

    Slumdog Millionaire

    Sunday, May 17, 2009 8:01:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was awesome! Only the rednecks don't like it, because there are no white people in it. Globally you are a minority, get over it. And now that Obama is president, you don't run the world anymore. Ha ha!

  • 9

    Slumdog Millionaire

    Saturday, May 16, 2009 3:02:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is so so amazing. I am so proud that it won the oscar because it deserved it.

  • 10

    Slumdog Millionaire

    Tuesday, April 7, 2009 1:14:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    amazing movie, definitely an original. You'll never see anything like it.

  • 8

    Slumdog Millionaire

    Sunday, April 5, 2009 5:08:01 PM | (age group: 2-17)

    I thought it was a good movie, it had a nice balance of ever thing. Its slightly eye opening to see how bad thing are in India. It had a good ending and the actors were good. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone under 10, because they're are scenes of torture.

  • 1

    Slumdog Millionaire

    Sunday, April 5, 2009 9:29:53 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    i really dont understand why this movie won so many awards

  • 10

    Slumdog Millionaire

    Friday, April 3, 2009 12:33:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Me and my wife loved it.

  • 10

    Slumdog Millionaire

    Tuesday, March 31, 2009 3:37:40 PM | (age group: 3549) | F

    It was an OK movie, but not great. The first half was better than the latter half, because the children had more acting skills than the adults. I'm not so sure that this deserved best movie oscar.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22

...or view more recent movie reviews ...