Reviews for Sin City



  • Sin City

    Saturday, June 24, 2006 8:58:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    this movie was horrible,i couldnt waite till it was over,and i wasted every cent on it at the theatre,thinking it was gonna be a good action movie,with car chases,there were a few chases in the movie(not much)...but they werent evern cars(only the red one,the red car was the only 1 that looked like a real car!). the plot sucked,and it was hard to follow,and the violence was shocking,i dont know how people obsess over this stupid waste of money,all it was is kill,kill,kill for three stories whick werev repeating every time,man with girl,man with girl man with girl, i thought the movie was funny at parts,but i didnt like it,id give it 1\5!!

  • Sin City

    Thursday, June 22, 2006 9:28:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    it was excellent,the visual effects were absolutely amazing,the story was wicked,and very confusing!.this movie is one-of-a-kind, and i dont think it was too violent,sure there were a bit of killing,only a few scences were brutal,but it wasnt too violent! i think that the directors done a very good job on the film,it felt like i was in a comic book at some parts of the movie,and this movie is worth every penny! i completely loved it,it was exciting,thrilling,action-packed,sexy,and there were lots of hot women,so what else can someone want?and jessica alba,oooooo,she was HOT,the most beautiful thing ever,specially with her leather suit,when

  • Sin City

    Sunday, June 4, 2006 5:47:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i bought this movie yesterday..39 bucks i paid for it..and i wasted every cent of my money for this stupid garbage..so sickening..very disturbing..and violent as can be..that preist..or pope oh my..this movie is sickly..how do people like it..all it is is killing people..in the worst kind of way..this movie was all violence.. every 10 minutes..someone gets blown to peices..or ate...or sawed up..phew...a stupid b&w garbage..the ending was very suprising doe. with the cop n all...how can people like this???..all it is is killin mad..at every end of the stories someones gettin killed..horrible..the most i can give it is 2\10

  • Sin City

    Monday, May 29, 2006 3:43:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Sin city was awesome and sexy. It was like being in A comic book.

  • Sin City

    Tuesday, May 23, 2006 8:00:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    amazing..one of the best movies i ever seen in my whole life! i cant believe how good it was! the visual effects are just fabolous..one of the best movies ever..i loved it!mickey rourke was excelllent in this movie..the acting was excellent..the story is excellent..its all excelllent...i have it on d.v.d...and ive seen it bout 20 somthing times..and i cant get enough of it! wickedd movie!!!

  • Sin City

    Saturday, May 20, 2006 6:15:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i loved this movie soooooo much..and im 10 years old!..one of the best movies i have ever seen..the visual effects were fabolous..the way it looked like i was watching a comic..this movie was an utterly spectacular movie..very entertaning..and confusing...still i dont know what happened at the end..where the cop wakes up in the comba..i was schocked when it turned out it was all a dream! very good movie!

  • Sin City

    Friday, April 28, 2006 5:11:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    at the 1st of the movie,i was bored and i nearnly left.but i watched summore,and i began to love it,cause its amazingly entertaning,one of the best movies ever!!i loved it sooo much,so i baught it when it came out on dvd,and ive already seen it 7 times,and i still want more.sin citys a must-see,very good movie.id definatly give it 4\5.the reason i did not give it 5,cause of the violence.it contains some brutally violent scences,lots of gore,its not fit.i braught my 10 year old to it,and we stayed,i still dont know why we never left,and he loved it too.it desirved an R RATING INSTEAD OF 18a,for the scences it has.other than that i loved it.exc

  • Sin City

    Sunday, April 16, 2006 11:01:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was awesome! It was so cool! How they made the backrounds as comic...that was so cool! Defintely going to buy! I was so excited to see it and it did not dissapoint. 5/5!!!

  • Sin City

    Monday, February 20, 2006 1:49:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    this movie is a treat to watch .MARV & HARTIGAN r the pick of the lot. a must see film .

  • Sin City

    Wednesday, October 5, 2005 9:19:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    best movie ever made

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

...or view more recent movie reviews ...