Reviews for Shorts

Shorts

Shorts

Score:5.5 / 10
Released:August 21, 2009
Director:Robert Rodriguez
Producer:Elizabeth Avellan, Robert Rodriguez
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Jon Cryer, William H. Macy, Leslie Mann, James Spader, Jimmy Bennett, Kat Dennings, Jake Short, Devon Gearhart, Leo Howard, Trevor Gagnon, Rebel Rodriguez, Jolie Vanier
Genre:Family
Length:89 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Shorts trailer


  • 9

    Shorts

    Monday, November 30, 2009 4:56:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My 8 year old LOVED this movie. I found it a bit too silly, but I doubt it was targeted for my demographic LOL

  • 2

    Shorts

    Tuesday, September 15, 2009 5:12:29 PM | (age group: 3549) | F

    Went with my nieces (aged 7&3). I don't even think they laughed - really could have been better. Plot was thin and there could have been more development on the "black box" angle.

  • Shorts

    Monday, September 14, 2009 7:11:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    not good at all

  • Shorts

    Monday, September 14, 2009 7:10:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    it was a horrible movie dont see it its a waste of money and a waste of time!!!!!!!!!

  • 4

    Shorts

    Sunday, September 13, 2009 5:37:32 PM | (age group: 2-17) | M

    it was ok but the kids had a hard time following it. not worth going to the theatre for it. actually one of my kids said they wouldn't even rent it! half of them liked it and the other half not so much.

  • 7

    Shorts

    Wednesday, September 2, 2009 8:59:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Kind of anticlimatic. It would have been nice to see a movie where having your wishes come true work... Like lots of money, trips, PIZZA!!! Etc... Give me that rock and I'll show you some fun...

  • 4

    Shorts

    Tuesday, September 1, 2009 3:50:40 PM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    it was ok. kind of stupid and not at all believable but it was funnyish

  • 6

    Shorts

    Tuesday, September 1, 2009 11:26:50 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    it was okay not the best. spy kids was better.

  • 2

    Shorts

    Monday, August 31, 2009 6:06:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i wouldn't even bother renting this one, total disappointment

  • 3

    Shorts

    Sunday, August 30, 2009 7:27:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was okay but would not recommend it. Too much back and forth, hard for young ones to follow.

Pages: 1 2

...or view more recent movie reviews ...