Reviews for Sherlock Gnomes

Sherlock Gnomes

Sherlock Gnomes

Score:5.42 / 10
Released:September 30, 2018
Director:John Stevenson
Producer:David Furnish, Steve Hamilton Shaw, Carolyn Soper
Studio:Paramount Pictures
Cast:James McAvoy, Emily Blunt, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Maggie Smith, Michael Caine, Ashley Jensen, Matt Lucas, Stephen Merchant, Mary J. Blige, Johnny Depp
Genre:Family
Length:86 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Sherlock Gnomes trailer


  • 9

    Sherlock Gnomes

    Wednesday, May 30, 2018 10:12:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    funny ! ..... kids loved it ... had a good time ....

  • 9

    Sherlock Gnomes

    Sunday, May 6, 2018 4:38:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The Incredibles of 2018.

  • 1

    Sherlock Gnomes

    Thursday, April 12, 2018 9:39:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was too violent and tasteless. I'd rather let my kid watch Videodrome.

  • 2

    Sherlock Gnomes

    Friday, April 6, 2018 6:58:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Kid's films don't have to be this puerile. And yet it's also vulgar. And lame.

  • 1

    Sherlock Gnomes

    Monday, April 2, 2018 5:38:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    many people snoring in the theatre, even my daughter was bored. very little humor, and dumb and some even copied from other movies/shows. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY........!!!!!

  • Sherlock Gnomes

    Sunday, April 1, 2018 11:31:01 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Don't waste your time and money on this movie it doesn't need to be 3d and it was dumb and stupid!!!!

  • 2

    Sherlock Gnomes

    Saturday, March 31, 2018 3:52:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Many inappropriate sexual connotations sending mixed messages. Would not ever take a child to this movie.

  • 7

    Sherlock Gnomes

    Friday, March 30, 2018 1:36:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it. My kids loved it. Great family movie.

  • 1

    Sherlock Gnomes

    Thursday, March 29, 2018 11:27:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    No the best. I felt very disgusted with the trailer where they kept showing the gnomeo doing off things. Still I gave a second chance so I went to watch this movie alone to double check if this movie would okay for my kids. No way.

  • 1

    Sherlock Gnomes

    Thursday, March 29, 2018 11:22:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Some scenes were okay but the double messages of the night club was very off for little ones.

Pages: 1 2 3

...or view more recent movie reviews ...