Reviews for Secretariat

Secretariat

Secretariat

Score:8.71 / 10
Released:October 8, 2010
Director:Randall Wallace
Producer:Mark Ciardi, Gordon Gray
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Diane Lane, John Malkovich, Dylan Walsh, Dylan Baker, Margo Martindale, Nelsan Ellis, Otto Thorwarth, Fred Dalton Thompson, James Cromwell, Scott Glenn, Kevin Connolly, Eric Lange
Genre:Drama
Length:123 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Secretariat trailer


  • 8

    Secretariat

    Friday, October 8, 2010 1:24:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    great family movie..i enjoyed it

  • 10

    Secretariat

    Friday, October 8, 2010 10:43:14 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    great movie

  • 9

    Secretariat

    Friday, October 8, 2010 10:38:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is worth seeing twice, absolutely beautiful and breathtaking races. I thought my heart was going to stop at one point! I laughed a lot too, there was a lot of funny stuff, like what the trainer yells at the jockey during the Belmont race.

  • 9

    Secretariat

    Friday, October 8, 2010 10:35:25 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Cinematography was excellent. I love how the second Preakness race was the actual footage of the real Secretariat. Very moving story.

  • 10

    Secretariat

    Friday, October 8, 2010 10:27:35 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is a fantastic movie. I saw it last night at the advance screening, thanks Tribute for the tickets! I absolutely loved it, I think it's so good it may even be up for some Oscars!

  • 7

    Secretariat

    Thursday, October 7, 2010 9:43:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    very good family movie

  • 10

    Secretariat

    Thursday, October 7, 2010 12:26:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was a fantastic movie. It was exciting and very moving. A special thing about this movie is how it makes you feel as though you are actually in the races, as either the horse or the jockey.

  • Secretariat

    Wednesday, October 6, 2010 10:43:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    THE BEST MOVIE I EVER SEEN

  • 8

    Secretariat

    Sunday, October 3, 2010 4:49:07 PM | (age group: 50 or over.) | M

    kept moving-had very funny one liners to break seriousness-if you like horses you will cry

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29

...or view more recent movie reviews ...