Reviews for Secretariat

Secretariat

Secretariat

Score:8.71 / 10
Released:October 8, 2010
Director:Randall Wallace
Producer:Mark Ciardi, Gordon Gray
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Diane Lane, John Malkovich, Dylan Walsh, Dylan Baker, Margo Martindale, Nelsan Ellis, Otto Thorwarth, Fred Dalton Thompson, James Cromwell, Scott Glenn, Kevin Connolly, Eric Lange
Genre:Drama
Length:123 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Secretariat trailer


  • 10

    Secretariat

    Friday, October 8, 2010 3:06:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Secretariat is the perfect movie of the fall. I highly recommend everyone to go see it. 5 stars

  • 9

    Secretariat

    Friday, October 8, 2010 3:04:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Secretariat was a wonderful movie, I cannot remember a more thrilling conclusion, and this is from someone who was quite familiar with this amazing horses history. The background material made it so much more than a typical animal story.

  • 8

    Secretariat

    Friday, October 8, 2010 3:02:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was a moving and inspirational movie, with moments of great excitement. It was thrilling to feel part of the race with the jockey and horse.

  • Secretariat

    Friday, October 8, 2010 2:43:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wow, this is getting great ratings & buzz - ranks up there with the best horse movies ever made, don't you think?

  • 9

    Secretariat

    Friday, October 8, 2010 2:37:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great for the entire family!!

  • 9

    Secretariat

    Friday, October 8, 2010 2:36:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A great movie for the whole family! Both my teenage son and husband said it was really good (which they rarely say about any movie!)

  • 8

    Secretariat

    Friday, October 8, 2010 2:33:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought it was an excellent movie. Great for the whole family. Diane lane should be nominated for academy award.

  • 8

    Secretariat

    Friday, October 8, 2010 2:30:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I can remember watching these races on tv with my father as a child. Great back storey. Loved the movie. John Malkovich was a riot!

  • 8

    Secretariat

    Friday, October 8, 2010 2:29:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Diane Lane was so good, and the story was beautiful, we really liked this movie!! :0)

  • Secretariat

    Friday, October 8, 2010 2:27:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    An absolutely inspiring movie ! Will go see it in theatres again. :)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29

...or view more recent movie reviews ...