Reviews for Night School

Night School

Night School

Score:5.49 / 10
Released:September 28, 2018
Director:Malcolm D. Lee
Producer:Kevin Hart, William Packer
Studio:Universal Pictures
Cast:Kevin Hart, Tiffany Haddish, Rob Riggle, Romany Malco, Ben Schwartz, Taran Killam, Megalyn Echikunwoke, Mary Lynn Rajskub, Keith David, Fat Joe, Anne Winters, Al Madrigal
Genre:Comedy
Length:111 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Night School trailer


  • 2

    Night School

    Sunday, December 23, 2018 7:21:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Horrible

  • 10

    Night School

    Sunday, December 23, 2018 12:11:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was just funny. All of the characters in the night school were funny and had issues.

  • 9

    Night School

    Sunday, December 16, 2018 5:29:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    lol whoever wrote this is not for kids etc well NO SH!T !!! lol great movie, Love Chris Heart !

  • 2

    Night School

    Wednesday, November 28, 2018 12:20:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    bad language, not for kids to see, always cussing, scrap the cussing and filthy language, no class at all

  • 9

    Night School

    Wednesday, October 31, 2018 6:49:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Kevin Hart and Tiffany Haddish were HALARIOUS!! This movie made me laugh from the beginning to the end...the entire time! They are a comedy dream team...so funny together. I laughed so much I had a headache when I left the theatre. :)

  • 2

    Night School

    Monday, October 29, 2018 1:44:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wow this movie was very bad. Probably the worst movie Chris Hart has ever been in. Career killing almost.

  • 10

    Night School

    Wednesday, October 24, 2018 5:59:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hilarious!

  • 8

    Night School

    Wednesday, October 24, 2018 1:07:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A light hearted comedy to escape reality for a little while.

  • 7

    Night School

    Wednesday, October 24, 2018 12:29:25 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not bad at all. Better than I expected. Support cast helped a lot.

  • 2

    Night School

    Tuesday, October 23, 2018 9:03:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Was a Kevin Hart supporter, this is the worst movie that I have ever seen, walkout within 18 minutes of the beginning and get your refund. Tarran Killam, and the Teacher were the only redeeming Actor's. On the bright side...the new reclining seats are fantastic and this is still the best Theater around, many thanks.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

...or view more recent movie reviews ...