Reviews for Million Dollar Baby

Million Dollar Baby

Million Dollar Baby

Score:9.5 / 10
Released:December 15, 2004
Director:Clint Eastwood
Producer:Clint Eastwood, Tom Rosenberg, Paul Haggis, Albert S. Ruddy
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Clint Eastwood, Morgan Freeman, Hilary Swank, Jay Baruchel, Marcus Chait, Mike Colter, Anthony Mackie, Michael Peña, Margo Martindale
Genre:Drama
Length:137 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • Million Dollar Baby

    Friday, April 15, 2005 7:41:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The kind of movie that was made before the target market was "THE MTV GENERATION", who have the attention span of a gnat.

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Monday, April 11, 2005 12:15:18 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Practical and Inspiring movie

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Wednesday, April 6, 2005 1:13:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good but hard feeling movie to watch and take to heart

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Monday, April 4, 2005 12:31:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    this movie is all i can think about since i`ve seen it.it is the best movie i`ve ever seen in my life.the acting was amazing,and story was unforgetable!it truly deserved the award for best picture,and i think clint deserved an award for best actor,but Jamie Foxx deserved it just as much.When you watch this movie take into consideration that it is based on a true story,cause that will make you cry even more.Go see this movie,its worth the money.I can`t wait till i can buy it.

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Sunday, April 3, 2005 5:07:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    How did this win and the Aviator didn`t? Aviator was so much better.

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Friday, April 1, 2005 2:48:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is definitely the best movie I have seen in a long, long time. I bawled and bawled!

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Thursday, March 31, 2005 10:59:21 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Probably one of the best movie i`ve seen so far this year..Well acted...

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Wednesday, March 30, 2005 9:09:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    omg i cryed like a baby when i saw this movie with my dad at frist i thougt that id hate it but i loved it. if i now u and u saw ths movie with out crying i would pay u for that. go see it for a treat it awsome. graet movie. luv la clint and hilary!!

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Monday, March 28, 2005 9:02:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was very good. the acting was great. Before this movie i have never been fan of clint eastwood but he out did himself in this one. It was a good movie definatley worth seeing.

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Monday, March 28, 2005 5:14:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I fell in love with this movie!!!!! My all time Favorite.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

...or view more recent movie reviews ...