Reviews for Midnight in Paris

Midnight in Paris

Midnight in Paris

Score:7.51 / 10
Released:June 3, 2011
Director:Woody Allen
Producer:Letty Aronson, Jaume Roures
Studio:Mongrel Media
Cast:Kathy Bates, Adrien Brody, Marion Cotillard, Rachel McAdams, Michael Sheen, Owen Wilson, Carla Bruni, Alison Pill, Tom Hiddleston, Mimi Kennedy
Genre:Comedy
Length:94 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Midnight in Paris trailer


  • 8

    Midnight in Paris

    Wednesday, November 16, 2011 7:23:10 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was exciting for me...I loved the fact that he was able to time travel like that. He is an interesting actor!

  • 7

    Midnight in Paris

    Wednesday, November 16, 2011 12:26:22 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    AS only as this comedic romantic comedy,,played out give PARIS itself a co-star. Written so well to be an oscar nominee!

  • 6

    Midnight in Paris

    Monday, November 14, 2011 11:48:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Do I actually admit to getting weary of Woody? I was really looking forward to seeing this movie since I'm a big fan of Paris and Woody Allen movies in general. For some reason, Owen Wilson just didn't do it for me. He seemed to try too hard to be a Woody Allen movie character. Rachel McAdam played her role well. Quite frankly, I couldn't wait for this movie to end.

  • 6

    Midnight in Paris

    Monday, November 14, 2011 12:16:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Slow going

  • 9

    Midnight in Paris

    Friday, November 11, 2011 9:55:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The atmosphere set in this movie of the night streets of Paris was wonderful. To see all ther period costume and live the fantasy was also very fun. I found the marriage storyline less interesting than Owen Wilson's wonderful nightime adventures. Loved how different this movie was from the mainstream.

  • 10

    Midnight in Paris

    Friday, November 11, 2011 4:50:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved this movie!

  • 10

    Midnight in Paris

    Friday, November 11, 2011 2:51:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fresh, intelligent & funny!

  • 8

    Midnight in Paris

    Friday, November 11, 2011 11:14:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I very unique movie and romantic love story. I love Rachel McAdams and her character.

  • 7

    Midnight in Paris

    Thursday, November 10, 2011 11:06:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this movie - how many times have we bemoaned "the good old days" forgetting that every times has it's good and it's not so good moments... and how so many of us are always unhappy with our own life and are wistful for the past. That all dressed up in fun!!

  • 9

    Midnight in Paris

    Tuesday, November 8, 2011 6:09:53 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wilfully silly and heart-warming, this film is very easy viewing

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

...or view more recent movie reviews ...