Reviews for Men in Black: International

Men in Black: International

Men in Black: International

Score:5.54 / 10
Released:
Director:F. Gary Gray
Producer:Laurie MacDonald, Walter F. Parkes
Studio:Columbia Pictures
Cast:Chris Hemsworth, Tessa Thompson, Kumail Nanjiani, Rebecca Ferguson, Rafe Spall, Emma Thompson, Liam Neeson
Genre:Action/Adventure
Length:114 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Men in Black: International trailer


  • 1

    Men in Black: International

    Tuesday, September 10, 2019 3:36:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    a slap in the face waste of time, very sad,,

  • 10

    Men in Black: International

    Tuesday, September 3, 2019 3:16:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really liked the movie. Chris Hemsworth character was so funny to watch. Lol. I would like to see this movie again. At first i thought this movie was bad news after reading the reviews but the movie proved me wrong. The cast was alright.

  • 10

    Men in Black: International

    Tuesday, September 3, 2019 2:04:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the year's ten best. Hemsworth hasn't been this funny since Ghostbusters.

  • 1

    Men in Black: International

    Sunday, August 25, 2019 1:38:03 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    More feminist wokeness destroying yet another great movie franchise.

  • 9

    Men in Black: International

    Wednesday, August 7, 2019 7:36:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it!! Super funny and if you go in with an open mind it's really entertaining and worth every dollar to go see! Chris and Tessa are such a good combo! Will for sure watch again.

  • 9

    Men in Black: International

    Tuesday, July 30, 2019 9:28:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The best film of the summer. No qualms whatsoever with MIB: International.

  • 2

    Men in Black: International

    Monday, July 29, 2019 1:28:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought this movie was lacking in so many ways. Chris was bored when he made this movie and his co-actress saved whatever could be saved of this boring remake. Skip it unless you love MIB alot!!!!

  • 2

    Men in Black: International

    Friday, July 26, 2019 9:41:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    They could have spent some money on a better written story. I still watch parts of the first one when it on TV. Good gags and good comedic actors. This one was really flat. Hard to believe these actors thought this was a project they wanted to be in.

  • 1

    Men in Black: International

    Saturday, July 13, 2019 3:51:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    it was god awful.

  • 7

    Men in Black: International

    Thursday, July 11, 2019 4:12:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very well done ,we went with our grandkids,everyone enjoyed it

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

...or view more recent movie reviews ...