Reviews for London Has Fallen

London Has Fallen

London Has Fallen

Score:7.43 / 10
Released:March 4, 2016
Director:Babak Najafi
Producer:Danny Lerner, Les Weldon, Gerard Butler, Alan Siegel, Mark Gill
Studio:VVS Films
Cast:Gerard Butler, Aaron Eckhart, Morgan Freeman, Angela Bassett, Radha Mitchell, Melissa Leo
Genre:Thriller
Length:99 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the London Has Fallen trailer


  • 9

    London Has Fallen

    Saturday, June 22, 2019 9:58:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Solid action movie, finally the hero is a highly skilled mortal man, not superpowered comic book character in silly costume.

  • 10

    London Has Fallen

    Wednesday, July 13, 2016 11:38:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome, powerful and great entertainment !!

  • 9

    London Has Fallen

    Tuesday, May 31, 2016 11:29:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Look, if you want a thinking film, watch Blade Runner. If you want a Fast Paced action film where the time flies by, park your brain at the door, sit back, eat your popcorn, drink your drink and get ready to be entertained. Any modern action film, doesn't bear to much scrutiny or it ruins the illusion. If you were entertained, it did what you wanted it too. If you hated it, give up action films because you're going to be disappointed every time. I enjoyed it, will buy it when it comes out on DVD so , I can park my brain at the door, sit back, eat my popcorn, drink my drink and be entertained. P.S. If you hated this movie, Don't watch any Mission Impossible films. Even I had trouble leaving my brain at the DOOR with them!!!!!

  • 9

    London Has Fallen

    Saturday, May 7, 2016 2:39:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    fast, well executed. good story line. heck yes moments.

  • 3

    London Has Fallen

    Friday, April 22, 2016 11:11:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wait for DVD! Was pretty corny and the acting not that great. Just not believable and the CGI effects were kind of sad... looked like they stole their graphics from a cheesy video game.

  • 1

    London Has Fallen

    Friday, April 15, 2016 11:08:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Such a bad movie, worst in years, only idiots gave it above 2 stars...........and my iq dropped so much, I forgot to rate it in the original review and morons from tribute just auto give a 5 star......

  • London Has Fallen

    Friday, April 15, 2016 11:06:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Idiots only rating above 2 stars. Worse movie I've seen in years

  • London Has Fallen

    Friday, April 15, 2016 11:06:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Unbelievable that anyone gave this even 3 stars. Worst movie I've seen in years...........must have been mainly idiots that went to see it

  • 9

    London Has Fallen

    Wednesday, April 13, 2016 12:24:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was great, everybody has their opinions but I would definitely pay to watch it again.

  • 8

    London Has Fallen

    Saturday, April 9, 2016 11:59:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome movie fast paised the action was awesome and one hell of a ride I just wish I had a better seat

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

...or view more recent movie reviews ...