Reviews for Leave No Trace

Leave No Trace

Leave No Trace

Score:8.81 / 10
Released:July 06, 2018
Director:Debra Granik
Producer:Linda Reisman, Anne Harrison, Anne Rosellini
Studio:Elevation Pictures
Cast:Ben Foster, Thomasin Harcourt McKenzie
Genre:Drama
Length:108 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Leave No Trace trailer


  • 10

    Leave No Trace

    Monday, October 8, 2018 8:19:25 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A touching and thought provoking movie , beautifully filmed and well acted.

  • 6

    Leave No Trace

    Sunday, September 2, 2018 11:30:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not very convincing acting

  • 9

    Leave No Trace

    Tuesday, August 28, 2018 4:11:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I hope this movie comes out again just before the academy awards because I'd love to see if get recognized for the story it tells. The actors were just unbelievable.

  • 10

    Leave No Trace

    Tuesday, August 28, 2018 4:10:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Everything about this movie was fantastic. I don't usually like a story that is sad, but this movie brought out the respect that the child had for her father, and how the father was able to educate and love his daughter - not putting her in any danger. The ending was unbelievable.

  • 10

    Leave No Trace

    Tuesday, August 28, 2018 4:08:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie should be up for an Academy Award.

  • 10

    Leave No Trace

    Tuesday, August 28, 2018 4:08:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    best movie i've seen all year

  • 7

    Leave No Trace

    Saturday, August 11, 2018 10:53:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really enjoyed this movie . Acting was amazing.

  • 4

    Leave No Trace

    Tuesday, July 31, 2018 1:59:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A movie where you are always expecting the unexpected but it never happens. Very predictable plot. Nice scenes of the Oregon forest and all the moss on trees and dense undergrowth. Some movies have too much Hollywood but this one could use a little more to give it some bite.

  • 10

    Leave No Trace

    Saturday, July 28, 2018 6:11:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie touched me emotionally on several levels. The intense love between father and daughter, the tragedy of how our veterans are forgotten and the treatment of housing deficient individuals and their plight for a sense of place. Excellent movie

  • 10

    Leave No Trace

    Tuesday, July 24, 2018 4:07:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very intelligently done feel with excellent acting and complex characters. So refreshing to see a story free of so many stereotypes that seem to exist in films. If you enjoyed the film Captain Fantastic in 2016 I recommend the film highly.

Pages: 1 2

...or view more recent movie reviews ...