Reviews for Knives Out

Knives Out

Knives Out

Score:7.26 / 10
Released:
Director:Rian Johnson
Producer:Ram Bergman, Rian Johnson
Studio:Mongrel Media
Cast:Daniel Craig, LaKeith Stanfield, Chris Evans, Michael Shannon, Ana de Armas, Jamie Lee Curtis, Don Johnson, Toni Collette, Katherine Langford, Christopher Plummer, Frank Oz, Jaeden Martell
Genre:Comedy
Length:130 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Knives Out trailer


  • 9

    Knives Out

    Wednesday, January 29, 2020 1:14:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very entertaining film performed by a superb ensemble cast. Enjoyed it immensely.

  • 10

    Knives Out

    Monday, January 27, 2020 6:12:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    To the 1 * Idiots - Why don't you just stay home; Your comments are as useless as you are.. Loved the movie.with the twists, turns, & creativity. rh

  • 7

    Knives Out

    Monday, January 27, 2020 10:23:07 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Ana was terrific in this role, an award performance. Love that the movie kept your mind in a workout to guess who, what and where the mystery unfolds with surprise twists and some laughter.

  • 7

    Knives Out

    Saturday, January 25, 2020 10:07:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Did not think I would like this Movie but I went because the Family wanted to see it. We don't always agree on movies. I was surprised and ended up enjoying the movie . Somtimes kind of slow but overall I'm glad I went. The people in the Movie were true to life with People in the Real world.

  • 10

    Knives Out

    Tuesday, January 21, 2020 6:49:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    An excellent whodunit with a well-written script and a wide variety of personalities within the characters. It kept me guessing on who the murderer was and who hired the detective until almost the end. I'm patiently waiting for Knives Out 2, 3 and 4.

  • 10

    Knives Out

    Sunday, January 19, 2020 4:42:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fun, clever, and well paced.

  • 5

    Knives Out

    Sunday, January 19, 2020 3:45:48 PM | (age group: 50 or over.) | M

    Great acting - terrible script

  • 9

    Knives Out

    Saturday, January 18, 2020 3:28:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved this movie! Very engrossing... Lots of twists and turns... A++

  • 5

    Knives Out

    Saturday, January 18, 2020 2:25:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie started out slow but picked up 2/3 of the way through the movie. I did not feel like the story was strong enough to keep me fully engaged.

  • 5

    Knives Out

    Friday, January 17, 2020 9:33:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A bit long. Theatre was freezing!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

...or view more recent movie reviews ...