Reviews for Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Score:6.72 / 10
Released:June 22, 2018
Director:Juan Antonio Bayona
Producer:Patrick Crowley, Frank Marshall, Belén Atienza
Studio:Universal Pictures
Cast:Chris Pratt, Bryce Dallas Howard, Rafe Spall, Justice Smith, Daniella Pineda, James Cromwell, Toby Jones, Ted Levine, B.D. Wong, Geraldine Chaplin, Jeff Goldblum
Genre:Action/Adventure
Length:128 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom trailer


  • 8

    Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

    Saturday, July 28, 2018 6:13:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Ok movie; good special effects. Kind of predictable however. I think this movie is a little to violent for very young kids.

  • 7

    Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

    Saturday, July 28, 2018 5:13:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved the effects and seeing the dinosaurs. The story plot slow and no real message.

  • 10

    Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

    Tuesday, July 24, 2018 7:16:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing movie. 5 stars. Would give 10 if i could.

  • 6

    Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

    Tuesday, July 24, 2018 10:22:03 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I have always like the Jurassic Park movies. It is worth seeing if you are truly a follower; BUT. This is really one movie too many. They need to give the franchise a rest. Maybe ten years. I won't see another.

  • 3

    Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

    Monday, July 23, 2018 10:10:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    While I had a few scares, I was disappointed with this movie. I am a huge Jurassic Park fan but the story line was stupid.

  • 8

    Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

    Sunday, July 22, 2018 6:51:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very good really good story lots of action a complete thrill from start to finish

  • 9

    Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

    Sunday, July 22, 2018 1:17:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent story to end.

  • 3

    Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

    Saturday, July 21, 2018 2:37:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Let it go... There are only so many sequels...

  • 9

    Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

    Friday, July 20, 2018 6:56:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    BRAVO marvellous movie I took my two adult children to see it and we had a great time. Full of action, comedy, romance and the movie was not long enough!!! I love Blue sweet creature! I recommend this movie to anyone who loves dinosaurs and action. I'm 58 years old and this is one of the best movies I've seen.

  • 10

    Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

    Thursday, July 19, 2018 9:26:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Interesting movie. Good amount of action scenes. Glad Blue survived.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

...or view more recent movie reviews ...