Reviews for Joe Somebody

Joe Somebody

Joe Somebody

Score: write a review
Released:December 21, 2001
Director:John Pasquin
Producer:Brian Reilly, Kenneth Atchity, Matthew Gross, Arnold Kolelson
Studio:20th Century Fox
Cast:Tim Allen, Julie Bowen, Kelly Lynch, Greg Germann, Hayden Panettiere, Patrick Warburton, Jim Belushi
Genre:Comedy
Length:98 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Joe Somebody trailer


  • Joe Somebody

    Sunday, April 15, 2007 8:44:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie, not that funny but it`s good.

  • Joe Somebody

    Tuesday, September 13, 2005 11:06:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie is great!!! It is very nice that Joe handled himself despite of his terrible situation. I salute the producers and the director. Great Job!!!!!!

  • Joe Somebody

    Sunday, December 5, 2004 11:11:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    great movie..!! Tim Allen is always fun to watch. very nice ending.

  • Joe Somebody

    Sunday, August 29, 2004 9:34:36 AM | (age group: 3549) | M

    the film is fab!!! it`s as if you have read my mind as i am going through the same thing right now...? must say hi to julie bowen she`s perfect hope i can meet some one as beautful as julie.x great film....

  • Joe Somebody

    Friday, September 13, 2002 7:11:40 PM | (age group: 2-17) | M

    the coolest

  • Joe Somebody

    Saturday, February 2, 2002 1:32:39 PM | (age group: 18-24) | M

    This was a typical Tim Allen movie. need i say more?

  • Joe Somebody

    Thursday, January 10, 2002 8:50:14 AM | (Age Not Specified) | F

    great movie

  • Joe Somebody

    Monday, January 7, 2002 11:54:34 PM | (age group: 3549) | M

    I loved it. While mostly predictable, it was well done, and Tim did a great job. Well worth seeing.

  • Joe Somebody

    Monday, January 7, 2002 9:58:20 PM | (age group: 18-24)

    This was the greatest movie I have ever seen in my life. It was amazing from start to finish. I couldn`t believe it, I never laughed so much in my life. It was incredible. The above review was all a lie, this movie sucked. It was funny, funny because it was so bad.

  • Joe Somebody

    Monday, January 7, 2002 10:30:24 AM | (age group: 2-17) | M

    Best movie! Tim`s great!

Pages: 1 2 3

...or view more recent movie reviews ...