Reviews for Jersey Boys

Jersey Boys

Jersey Boys

Score:8.77 / 10
Released:June 20, 2014
Director:Clint Eastwood
Producer:Graham King, Tim Headington
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:John Lloyd Young, Erich Bergen, Michael Lomenda, Vincent Piazza, Christopher Walken
Genre:Drama
Length:134 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Jersey Boys trailer


  • Jersey Boys

    Thursday, January 8, 2015 5:02:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the best we have seen in a long time

  • 8

    Jersey Boys

    Tuesday, August 19, 2014 12:52:14 AM | (age group: 50 or over.) | F

    Grew up w/ Frankie Valli & the 4 Seasons so it brought back some gr8 memories! From what I remember-lol-and having seen the touring show, it held onto most of the truths if the day.

  • 6

    Jersey Boys

    Friday, August 1, 2014 9:36:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    like their songs

  • 9

    Jersey Boys

    Sunday, July 20, 2014 6:18:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it! Saw it at the theater..,,

  • 10

    Jersey Boys

    Friday, July 18, 2014 3:32:52 PM | (age group: 50 or over.) | F

    I loved everything about it, saw it 4 times at the theater and cannot WAIT to own my own copy on DVD. Best movie ever!!!

  • 9

    Jersey Boys

    Friday, July 18, 2014 1:11:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am not a big fan of 50's and early 60's music but I really enjoyed this movie. The story is great and the music was fun to hear and see the context for it. Definitely recommend this movie.

  • 9

    Jersey Boys

    Tuesday, July 15, 2014 6:10:25 PM | (age group: 50 or over.) | F

    It is pure entertainment, something we don't see very often. John Lloyd Young made the part of Frankie Valli 'his'. Loved it and will definitely buy the DVD when it is available.

  • 9

    Jersey Boys

    Monday, July 14, 2014 3:27:02 PM | (age group: 50 or over.) | F

    I loved this movie! Of course, it was my era. Great music & touching story. Saw Broadway play, have seen the movie twice & will definitely buy the DVD. Thank you Clint Eastwood & wonderful cast!!

  • 9

    Jersey Boys

    Saturday, July 12, 2014 5:23:28 PM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    The cast is so natural in their part. Felt like I was there with the cast.

  • 9

    Jersey Boys

    Saturday, July 12, 2014 12:06:54 PM | (age group: 50 or over.) | F

    Like so many said, I fell in love with this movie. Saw it 4 times and may go again. First movie in a long time where people applauded at the end. Thanks Clint. Love the cast!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

...or view more recent movie reviews ...