Reviews for Intern Academy

Intern Academy

Intern Academy

Score:9 / 10
Released:September 10, 2004
Director:Dave Thomas
Producer:Josh Miller
Studio:TVA Films
Cast:Christine Chatelain, Ingrid Kavelaars, Pat Kelly, Viv Leacock, Jane McLean, Peter Oldring, Carly Pope, Lynda Boyd, Dave Thomas, Dan Aykroyd, Maury Chaykin, Dave Foley, Matt Frewer, Saul Rubinek
Genre:Comedy
Length:99 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • 9

    Intern Academy

    Thursday, October 29, 2009 5:54:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    ce film est tro class an + pat kelly est tro boO!!!! <3

  • Intern Academy

    Friday, November 11, 2005 11:44:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I LOVE PAT KELLY HE`S HOT AND VERY GOOD LOOKING!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE U PAT KELLY UR SO HOT AND VERY COOL GUY!!!!!!!!!!! YEA GO PAT KELLY I LOVE YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Intern Academy

    Friday, November 11, 2005 11:28:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I REALLY LIKE THE MOVIE IT WAS AWESOME AND PAT KELLY IS A HOTTIE IREALLY LIKE HIM!!!!!!!

  • Intern Academy

    Friday, July 8, 2005 12:51:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    watched the movie by accident, very funny movie. would definatly watch it again.

  • Intern Academy

    Thursday, June 23, 2005 6:53:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was awesome! It was funny and intriguing.

  • Intern Academy

    Saturday, June 11, 2005 7:36:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    started watching the movie by accident but found it very funny! Who says that Canadian films aren`t funny? Well if made well they are.

  • Intern Academy

    Tuesday, March 1, 2005 2:14:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i really enjoyed the movie... funny i wish i could find a repacement dvd cover for it though

  • Intern Academy

    Sunday, September 26, 2004 4:45:57 PM | (age group: 18-24)

    it was great and very funny.

  • Intern Academy

    Friday, September 24, 2004 12:32:51 AM | (age group: 18-24) | M

    Cool movie! Maybe not everybody`s cup of tea but it was definitely funnier than some of the other big budget comedy flops.

  • Intern Academy

    Wednesday, September 22, 2004 4:28:40 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a good flick. It was meant to be goofy, a classic example of slap stick humour. Go see it folks, it`s good for some laughs.

Pages: 1 2 3

...or view more recent movie reviews ...