Reviews for Happy Death Day 2U

Happy Death Day 2U

Happy Death Day 2U

Score:7.45 / 10
Released:February 13, 2019
Director:Christopher Landon
Producer:Jason Blum
Studio:Universal Pictures
Cast:Jessica Rothe, Israel Broussard, Ruby Modine, Suraj Sharma, Charles Aitken
Genre:Thriller
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Happy Death Day 2U trailer


  • 10

    Happy Death Day 2U

    Sunday, March 31, 2019 2:39:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love this movie it is so interesting

  • 9

    Happy Death Day 2U

    Tuesday, February 26, 2019 4:28:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really liked the first movie, love the second, it is even better than the first. They even set it up nicely for a 3rd movie. Hope they make it.

  • 8

    Happy Death Day 2U

    Sunday, February 24, 2019 1:25:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I like the first movie better. This one was alright.

  • 10

    Happy Death Day 2U

    Saturday, February 23, 2019 9:27:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great sequel and if you haven't seen the first one it will be like a mystery and a twist that goes on and on.

  • 9

    Happy Death Day 2U

    Saturday, February 23, 2019 7:54:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great sequel! If you didn't see first movie it's like reading a book starting in the middle, it's going to make no sense. Great acting!

  • 2

    Happy Death Day 2U

    Friday, February 22, 2019 8:53:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    very confusing very boring nearly fell asleep,did

  • 7

    Happy Death Day 2U

    Friday, February 22, 2019 5:45:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is surprisingly good! I really liked it - and I'm a middle aged dude! It would help if you saw the first movie, which is also quite good! It's funny, has lots of twists, and has some decent dramatic, and suspenseful moments.

  • 9

    Happy Death Day 2U

    Friday, February 22, 2019 10:34:50 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie started as a slow uninteresting sequel, but quickly became an fast paced interesting continuation of the previous movie. Could watch the two together as a single movie. Brilliant.

  • 1

    Happy Death Day 2U

    Thursday, February 21, 2019 9:16:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Was perhaps the most boring, worst movie I have ever seen, so boring I fell asleep in my seat and I"ve never, ever done that. DOn't waste one penny seeing this horrid farce of a movie.

  • 8

    Happy Death Day 2U

    Friday, February 15, 2019 3:19:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good acting by a cast of mostly unknown actors. I loved the first Happy Death Day. This one was good but the time loop was a little confusing.It is worth seeing if you liked the first movie.

Pages: 1 2

...or view more recent movie reviews ...