Reviews for Guess Who

Guess Who

Guess Who

Score: write a review
Released:March 25, 2005
Director:Kevin Rodney Sullivan
Producer:Jenno Topping, Erwin Stoff, Jason Goldberg
Studio:Columbia Pictures
Cast:Bernie Mac, Ashton Kutcher, Zoe Saldana, Judith Scott, Hal Williams, Kellee Stewart, Robert Curtis Brown, RonReaco Lee, Paula Newsome, Phil Reeves, Sherri Shepherd, Nicole Sullivan, Robert Hoffman
Genre:Comedy
Length:105 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • Guess Who

    Wednesday, January 24, 2007 12:10:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not a good movie, but at least it has a few funnny parts in it. But other than that, it felt like a damn soap opera, blech!! 3/5 stars

  • Guess Who

    Wednesday, October 11, 2006 7:56:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought this movie was funny, Bernie Mac and Ashton Kutcher worked really good together. But the fact that a white man dating a black girl as being a problem kind of bugs me. If we`re getting used to homosexuals then we should get used to mixed races next.

  • Guess Who

    Thursday, October 20, 2005 7:42:07 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    best date movie ever

  • Guess Who

    Monday, August 29, 2005 11:51:30 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved it. Thought it was more a chick flick though. But very funny.

  • Guess Who

    Thursday, August 4, 2005 10:46:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    LAUGH OUT LOUD it was the best movie ever my mom is now in love with ashton kutcher lol

  • Guess Who

    Monday, July 25, 2005 3:05:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was something I would go see once. As in buying it no DVD thats not a good thing at all.

  • Guess Who

    Sunday, July 10, 2005 3:30:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    one of the worst movies i have ever seen it was racist and disgustig!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Guess Who

    Tuesday, July 5, 2005 1:50:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    wasnt as funny as i thought it would be but was still good

  • Guess Who

    Friday, July 1, 2005 10:31:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great Movie!

  • Guess Who

    Thursday, June 16, 2005 6:10:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fantastic move, litteraly on the ground by laughing my but off, very nice acting, ashton is cute and nice songs, the scenario was brilliant!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

...or view more recent movie reviews ...