Reviews for Godzilla

Godzilla

Godzilla

Score:6.51 / 10
Released:May 16, 2014
Director:Gareth Edwards
Producer:Mary Parent, Thomas Tull, Jon Jashni, Brian Rogers
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Aaron Taylor-Johnson, Ken Watanabe, Elizabeth Olsen, Juliette Binoche, Sally Hawkins, David Strathairn, Bryan Cranston
Genre:Action
Length:123 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Godzilla trailer


  • 2

    Godzilla

    Tuesday, September 2, 2014 6:13:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    ALL OF YOU ARE ON CRACK! for thinking that this movie was good, it was a complete waste of 2 hours i will not get back, you barely see godzilla and everything is so dark that you don't know what the hell is going on worst movie of all time!

  • 5

    Godzilla

    Wednesday, August 27, 2014 11:49:25 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    acting is mostly good, but the movie overall is a total waste of time

  • 10

    Godzilla

    Sunday, August 10, 2014 10:36:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie means a dream to me,its telling us Godzilla come back!

  • 9

    Godzilla

    Friday, August 1, 2014 9:55:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was a great movie! reminds you of what you go to the movies for! the best part was Godzilla fighting off the alien monsters! A must see!

  • 10

    Godzilla

    Saturday, July 26, 2014 7:34:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie ever!!! I loved it!!!!

  • Godzilla

    Thursday, July 24, 2014 9:21:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie Godzilla was truly amazing. There was a great story line and a great amount of action. The monsters had great facial features, Godzilla's face looked kind and caring making me root and also feel sorry for him. I was applauding for him the whole time. Truly a must see film 10/10 from me.

  • 8

    Godzilla

    Tuesday, July 22, 2014 3:35:22 PM | (age group: 50 or over.) | M

    Straight-forward plot for a monster movie. Excellent visual effects.

  • 10

    Godzilla

    Sunday, July 20, 2014 10:55:23 AM | (age group: 2-17) | M

    Godzilla was was a fantastic movie because it was action packed with great acting and amazing graphics.For all the other bad reviews I bet you hardly paid attention because you were to busy wondering how long your popcorn and drink would last and when parts you didn't enjoy came up thats what you remembered not about the work,the script or even what Godzilla's appearances were like. So you shouldn't hate so much and appreciate the enjoyable things about The Godzilla movie.

  • 8

    Godzilla

    Thursday, July 10, 2014 9:18:21 AM | (age group: 50 or over.) | M

    Godzilla kept me on the edge of my seat. Loved the special effects. Good acting!

  • 10

    Godzilla

    Friday, July 4, 2014 9:18:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it and would see it again and again and again... Well done!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

...or view more recent movie reviews ...