Reviews for Five Feet Apart

Five Feet Apart

Five Feet Apart

Score:8.3 / 10
Released:March 15, 2019
Director:Justin Baldoni
Producer:Cathy Schulman, Justin Baldoni
Studio:Entertainment One
Cast:Haley Lu Richardson, Cole Sprouse, Moises Arias, Kimberly Hébert Gregory, Parminder Nagra, Claire Forlani
Genre:Drama
Length:116 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Five Feet Apart trailer


  • 8

    Five Feet Apart

    Friday, April 12, 2019 10:53:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it. Lots of tears

  • 9

    Five Feet Apart

    Monday, April 8, 2019 12:50:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fairly realistic hospital and description of CF situation. Important for public to know. Good acting.

  • 9

    Five Feet Apart

    Sunday, April 7, 2019 11:27:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was AMAZING! I would totally recommend it to anyone looking for an adorable romance movie. But be warned, bring some tissues cause you'll need them!!

  • 10

    Five Feet Apart

    Sunday, April 7, 2019 9:26:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie....really enjoyed it. I would definitely recommend this movie.

  • 4

    Five Feet Apart

    Sunday, April 7, 2019 9:29:40 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am a 44 year old man. My 11 year old daughter chose this movie. I think she has a crush on the actor kid. It was well acted, I guess, if you want to sit through two hours of a moody love story about dying kids in a hospital. Some people may enjoy this? This was not a fun night out for me though. Deep moody tones and sad score puntuated an experience I could only compare to a very uncomfortable flight, bordering on unbearable, waiting for the time to be up so I could finally get off the plane.

  • 2

    Five Feet Apart

    Friday, April 5, 2019 3:20:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    really cringey, just a bootleg fault in our stars

  • 8

    Five Feet Apart

    Thursday, April 4, 2019 9:36:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a good movie, just be forewarned that if you've walked through a serious illness with a family member, this may be especially hard to watch for you. Like a previous review stated, it hit too close to home for me, and I didn't really want the reminder.

  • 10

    Five Feet Apart

    Wednesday, April 3, 2019 5:54:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It is a no fiction story and is so sad but is so moving

  • 9

    Five Feet Apart

    Tuesday, April 2, 2019 12:40:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved everything about the movie especially Stella and Will trying to be friends.

  • 9

    Five Feet Apart

    Sunday, March 31, 2019 9:04:21 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this movie. Just wish I had not missed the beginning of the movie..Ticket taker was so slow .and they only had one person at the ticket booth. Then the lady at the snack bar got very nasty with me.

Pages: 1 2 3

...or view more recent movie reviews ...