Reviews for First Man

First Man

First Man

Score:6.32 / 10
Released:October 12, 2018
Director:Damien Chazelle
Producer:Wyck Godfrey, Marty Bowen, Damien Chazelle, Isaac Klausner
Studio:Universal Pictures
Cast:Ryan Gosling, Claire Foy, Jason Clarke, Kyle Chandler, Corey Stoll, Ciarán Hinds, Christopher Abbott, Patrick Fugit, Lukas Haas, Pablo Schreiber, Ethan Embry, Shea Whigham
Genre:Drama
Length:133 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the First Man trailer


  • 9

    First Man

    Tuesday, February 26, 2019 7:41:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was for me as a producer of content, best picture, the timelessness of a period piece which will forever live in all of our memories. You some times feel as if you are actually there.

  • 2

    First Man

    Tuesday, January 29, 2019 2:20:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    So boring

  • 2

    First Man

    Monday, January 28, 2019 2:39:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    is this a Joke ? nothing more than a Hollywood cash grab too bad they don't tell the truth about what Really happened with this but History is replete with Fake news most likely cnn had a hand in writing this junk !

  • 10

    First Man

    Friday, January 25, 2019 7:11:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was a really touching movie. Definitely worth your time!

  • 1

    First Man

    Friday, January 4, 2019 12:51:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Another snoozer from Hollywood.

  • 10

    First Man

    Saturday, November 17, 2018 7:11:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Should be 6 stars. A great presentation of behind the scenes at NASA and also the personal life of the astronauts.

  • 9

    First Man

    Friday, November 9, 2018 1:15:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    .....a must see....

  • 10

    First Man

    Thursday, November 8, 2018 7:33:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie. It brought back memories as I remember watching the actual event on TV when I was young.

  • 2

    First Man

    Wednesday, November 7, 2018 9:48:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It could have been 1/2 hour shorter. The brooding shots of Ryan Gosling(good looking as he is) were too many and the shots of the lunar landscape could have been cut down to get the same effect. I was bored

  • 5

    First Man

    Monday, November 5, 2018 1:43:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good movie up to a point. I disliked the part where he threw the bracelet into the dark hole on Mars. That was Hollywood and made me tell people to watch it on TV save their money.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

...or view more recent movie reviews ...