Reviews for Edge of Tomorrow

Edge of Tomorrow

Edge of Tomorrow

Score:7.47 / 10
Released:June 6, 2014
Director:Doug Liman
Producer:Jeffrey Silver, Erwin Stoff, Gregory Jacobs, Tom Lassally, Jason Hoffs
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Tom Cruise, Emily Blunt, Bill Paxton, Brendan Gleeson, Jonas Armstrong, Tony Way, Kick Gurry, Franz Drameh, Dragomir Mrsic, Charlotte Riley
Genre:Action
Length:113 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Edge of Tomorrow trailer


  • 7

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Thursday, May 22, 2014 2:42:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie,lots of fun action. Reminded me a little of the movie Groundhog Day with Bill Murray

  • 7

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Thursday, May 22, 2014 2:42:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved the movie. Tom Cruise was as good as ever. The plot was very original and kept you guessing and at the edge of your seats. It s a cross between Starship Troopers, Saving Private Ryan and Groundhog Day. If you like science fiction, lots of action, with a splash of romance, this is a must see!

  • 8

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Thursday, May 22, 2014 2:39:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    great

  • Edge of Tomorrow

    Thursday, May 22, 2014 2:37:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really liked this movie , is the first time I see Emily Blunt in action movie and is god. thanks

  • 9

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Thursday, May 22, 2014 2:36:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fantastic movie...I would say Tom Cruises best by far.

  • 7

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Thursday, May 22, 2014 2:35:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A bit repetitive. But overall I liked the film!

  • 10

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Thursday, May 22, 2014 2:35:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was another great performance of Tom Cruise. Great action movie I highly recomend it to everybody.I would like to take this opportunity and thank Tribute.ca for giving me a chance to see this movie before everybody else!

  • 5

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Thursday, May 22, 2014 2:35:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Story line is reminiscent of Groundhog Day and other movies where the protagonist advances a bit further each time the cycle repeats itself. 3d effects were ho-hum as was Tom Cruise.

  • 9

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Thursday, May 22, 2014 2:34:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie, full of action and excitement!

  • 7

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Thursday, May 22, 2014 2:33:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    the movie was not at all as expected- Contrary to all the movies about aliens this one actually has a good story - something we seen before with Groundhog day - but then again so different. The actors are very believable and a bit of humor in there made it enjoyable to watch. I don't know if Tom Cruise did all the stunts but it was very entertaining.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

...or view more recent movie reviews ...