Reviews for Edge of Tomorrow

Edge of Tomorrow

Edge of Tomorrow

Score:7.47 / 10
Released:June 6, 2014
Director:Doug Liman
Producer:Jeffrey Silver, Erwin Stoff, Gregory Jacobs, Tom Lassally, Jason Hoffs
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Tom Cruise, Emily Blunt, Bill Paxton, Brendan Gleeson, Jonas Armstrong, Tony Way, Kick Gurry, Franz Drameh, Dragomir Mrsic, Charlotte Riley
Genre:Action
Length:113 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Edge of Tomorrow trailer


  • 5

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Thursday, May 22, 2014 9:51:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Kudos to Tom Cruise - he's in fab shape for his age. Emily Blunt is so in the skin of her character.

  • 5

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Thursday, May 22, 2014 9:47:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was ok. Not one of Tom cruise's best movies.

  • 8

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Thursday, May 22, 2014 7:31:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was a very entertaining movie. The actors were in top form, the action wasn't repetitive, and the story was strong enough to hold our interest without being overdone. The ending was unexpected, and slightly confusing, but all in all, it was an enjoyable popcorn flick.

  • 10

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Thursday, May 22, 2014 7:04:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    magnificent is what describes this movie. The whole movie i was on the edge of my seat. Through out the whole movie there was action, comedy, and even some romance. I think that Tom cruise and Emily blunt are superb. The plot is very interesting but also a bit confusing. I dont think its a movie you should see with a 9 year old and younger but 12 and up its a must see for you guys. The ending of the movie is fantastic and when the credits roll it makes you wanting to know what happens. When it comes out jun 6 i think you should get a babysitter and rush to see it. its a concrete 10/10.

  • 6

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Thursday, May 22, 2014 6:53:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Better than I expected.

  • 9

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Thursday, May 22, 2014 6:48:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this movie its amazing. Tom cruise and Emily blunt are amazing together. The story is also cool. Its funny sometimes and full of action. The ending of the movie is also very good a must see.

  • 10

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Thursday, May 22, 2014 6:20:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie, definitely worth watching.

  • 7

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Thursday, May 22, 2014 5:57:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What an exciting war creature mind blowing intense movie!! Tom Cruise did it again with Emily Blunt great performance !! You just felt grabbing tight to your seat never knew what next coming, amazing special effects through out the film very creative. Love it !!!

  • 5

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Thursday, May 22, 2014 5:50:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was alright. I felt that it could have been better. Loved Emily Blunt tho!!!! XD

  • 9

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Thursday, May 22, 2014 5:49:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I had no idea what to expect, but it was very entertaining. Worth seeing.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

...or view more recent movie reviews ...