Reviews for Edge of Tomorrow

Edge of Tomorrow

Edge of Tomorrow

Score:7.47 / 10
Released:June 6, 2014
Director:Doug Liman
Producer:Jeffrey Silver, Erwin Stoff, Gregory Jacobs, Tom Lassally, Jason Hoffs
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Tom Cruise, Emily Blunt, Bill Paxton, Brendan Gleeson, Jonas Armstrong, Tony Way, Kick Gurry, Franz Drameh, Dragomir Mrsic, Charlotte Riley
Genre:Action
Length:113 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Edge of Tomorrow trailer


  • 7

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Friday, May 23, 2014 10:03:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Edge of Tomorrow is a exciting, action packed film...A must watch film for 2014.

  • 8

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Friday, May 23, 2014 9:43:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very good, action pack movie.

  • 8

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Friday, May 23, 2014 9:19:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was really surprised how much I enjoyed this film. A bit of humour, and nice action. A great summer spectacle.

  • 7

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Friday, May 23, 2014 8:56:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought this was a great film. Tom Cruise never fails to impress. I loved this futuristic version of Ground Hog day, the action and the humor. Definitely worth seeing.

  • 8

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Friday, May 23, 2014 5:42:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    At first I thought it was a copy of the fundamental idea behind Groundhog Day. As the movie progressed in the plot it became clear that it brought an innovative angle. Great action, fast pace, good entertainment...

  • 7

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Friday, May 23, 2014 3:43:21 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    An interesting spin on Groundhog Day! Good action with black humor laced on top.And an ending leaving you wondering if Captain Cage has become the chief Metrix alien! Sequel, anyone?

  • 3

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Thursday, May 22, 2014 11:47:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Can't handle so much Tom Cruise. I cannot suspend my disbelief long enough to enjoy this film. All I see is Tom Cruise, not the character he is portraying. It boggles the mind that someone so short and scrawny can be considered as an action figure.

  • 9

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Thursday, May 22, 2014 11:02:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I absolutely loved this movie. It had everything, action, humor, love, friendship, courage. I can't say enough. It is a must see. The trailer doesn't come close to showing this film amazing composition.

  • 8

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Thursday, May 22, 2014 10:53:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I entered the cinema with very low expectations, and I was pleasantly surprised by the movie overall. It was very entertaining. It was not predictable--I appreciate that. Emily Blunt holds her own. Watch. Own. Yes.

  • 10

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Thursday, May 22, 2014 9:55:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    On the poster we see, live die repeat what more to say realy love the story,again Tom give us what we want to see an action movie i recommand,!!!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

...or view more recent movie reviews ...