Reviews for Edge of Tomorrow

Edge of Tomorrow

Edge of Tomorrow

Score:7.47 / 10
Released:June 6, 2014
Director:Doug Liman
Producer:Jeffrey Silver, Erwin Stoff, Gregory Jacobs, Tom Lassally, Jason Hoffs
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Tom Cruise, Emily Blunt, Bill Paxton, Brendan Gleeson, Jonas Armstrong, Tony Way, Kick Gurry, Franz Drameh, Dragomir Mrsic, Charlotte Riley
Genre:Action
Length:113 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Edge of Tomorrow trailer


  • 9

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Thursday, July 10, 2014 12:34:21 AM | (age group: 25-34) | F

    Love it!!! Tom Cruise does it again!!!

  • 10

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Wednesday, July 9, 2014 4:58:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really well done. The actors were all great, and the storyline interesting. Great effects, actions and a few good laughs. We were pleasantly surprised and loved it!

  • 8

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Tuesday, July 8, 2014 4:03:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie Edge Of Tomorrow is one of the best I have ever seen this year. It was unique and very well made. It also had a few funny parts in it, which I enjoy when it comes to movies. I would recommend watching Edge Of Tomorrow. It is NOT a waste of money.

  • 7

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Thursday, July 3, 2014 6:49:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    You cannot please everyone no matter how good a film. This movie is good and worth the time and money. This movie has a bit of a "groundhog day" feel to it....but with much more action.Pay close attention at least for the first 30 minutes or you may be lost.

  • 3

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Tuesday, July 1, 2014 7:44:11 PM | (age group: 2-17) | M

    Disappointed; not as good as the hype. Sorry Tom, another FAIL.

  • 2

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Tuesday, July 1, 2014 1:25:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This mishmash of SF and poor cinematography aided and abetted by worse direction and editing, is a blight on Tom Cruise. It had to be shot in lots of darkness and and jump-around camera work with loud bangs and bright flashes used by cheapie horror-in-the-basement flicks. I has suspended disbelief as usual to enjoy a SF movie but the suspension was also shot to pieces by the stupidity of the film. Buy dinner instead. Hugs and love, ISH [john ish ishmael]

  • 7

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Thursday, June 26, 2014 10:52:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Well thought out. Very intelligent and entertaining movie.

  • 10

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Thursday, June 26, 2014 5:20:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was cut for IMAX 3D it has absolutely the best cinematography. The plot is a bit thin but the action and special effects does it all. Cruise & Blunt have a great chemistry and complement each . This is a great entertainment - a summer movie !

  • 8

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Monday, June 23, 2014 10:13:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    edge of tomorrow was great a eight and a half very well made as the repeat of it made it interesting and funny specially when tom meet the first person of that part made me laugh, would see it again as I saw it first at the drive inn one of my favorite movies I seen for sure good popcorn fun :) p.s don't listen to the people giving it a low star as the saying goes their no counting for taste

  • 2

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Monday, June 23, 2014 8:21:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is just a stupid and boring movie, the writer didnt have anything to think, just to keep on repeating the story...dont waste ur money just to watch this movie....

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

...or view more recent movie reviews ...