Reviews for Edge of Tomorrow

Edge of Tomorrow

Edge of Tomorrow

Score:7.47 / 10
Released:June 6, 2014
Director:Doug Liman
Producer:Jeffrey Silver, Erwin Stoff, Gregory Jacobs, Tom Lassally, Jason Hoffs
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Tom Cruise, Emily Blunt, Bill Paxton, Brendan Gleeson, Jonas Armstrong, Tony Way, Kick Gurry, Franz Drameh, Dragomir Mrsic, Charlotte Riley
Genre:Action
Length:113 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Edge of Tomorrow trailer


  • 8

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Wednesday, November 5, 2014 6:27:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very well done movie!!

  • 7

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Monday, November 3, 2014 11:07:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    excellent

  • 9

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Thursday, October 23, 2014 2:07:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    excellent!

  • 10

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Saturday, October 18, 2014 10:38:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Surprisingly very good movie. 5 stars

  • 9

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Tuesday, October 14, 2014 1:08:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What is with the Cruise Missile and pumping out great movies lately? Another fantastic performance and great story line. I suggest paying attention while watching because it is a little confusing at times (assuming that's what the poor ratings are from, people not understanding). The fight scenes are awesome and there's a lot of funny stuff. Loved it!

  • 8

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Friday, October 10, 2014 11:17:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Unexpectedly pretty good. What makes is this movie stand above the majority of other action movies is a good story that will keep you engaged from beginning to end.

  • 10

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Thursday, August 14, 2014 3:38:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Tom Cruise seems to be getting better with age. He's still playing the action hero but with a bit more heart-and humour! This film kept me engrossed the whole time. It's not only got great action and 3-D effects, but a good storyline, humour ... and of course aliens and lots of things blowing up! The ending is pretty standard tho and you could pretty well see it coming. It would be nice to have a big twist or something out of the blue. Still ... for an action movie it was very very good!

  • 9

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Saturday, August 9, 2014 2:50:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    LOVED IT!! Buying it when it comes out.

  • 9

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Tuesday, July 29, 2014 12:43:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    very pleasantly surprised. very good action pic!

  • 8

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Friday, July 11, 2014 9:24:39 PM | (age group: 50 or over.) | F

    I don't get the criticism of this extremely entertaining film. Really well acted, interesting plot that twists and keeps you guessing as to the outcome, great direction and cinematography. I loved it, so did my friend, and the 4 people I recommended see the film.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

...or view more recent movie reviews ...