Reviews for Drag Me to Hell

Drag Me to Hell

Drag Me to Hell

Score:6.04 / 10
Released:September 05, 2018
Director:Sam Raimi
Producer:Robert G. Tapert, Grant Curtis
Studio:Universal Pictures
Cast:Alison Lohman, Justin Long, Lorna Raver, Jessica Lucas, David Paymer, Dileep Rao, Octavia Spencer
Genre:Horror
Length:98 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Drag Me to Hell trailer


  • 10

    Drag Me to Hell

    Saturday, May 30, 2009 7:56:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie, funny, jumpy, and imaginative. Sam Raimi is back! A great horror/comedy movie for everyone. If you have seen the Evil Dead Trilogy and loved it than you'll love Drag Me To Hell, 5/5 (I forgive Raimi for Spider-Man 3). Effects were descent but the story was amazing, the best horror movie in a long, long, long time.

  • 7

    Drag Me to Hell

    Saturday, May 30, 2009 7:29:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Much better than the "Saw" films.Lots of noise and a creepy gypsy antagonist.

  • 9

    Drag Me to Hell

    Saturday, May 30, 2009 6:59:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is simply the best horror movie in some time.

  • 9

    Drag Me to Hell

    Saturday, May 30, 2009 5:40:17 PM | (age group: 18-24) | F

    This is a movie that will have every single person jumping off there seats!! This is such a good movie. I think this is one of the scariest movies outt! It is so much better than all the other horror movies like saw,ring,friday13,etc. IT WAS SO GOOD, even though it left me with having nightmares!!!!

  • 8

    Drag Me to Hell

    Saturday, May 30, 2009 11:21:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    good ending

  • 9

    Drag Me to Hell

    Saturday, May 30, 2009 12:15:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love it! Worth to watch again on DVD! Horror and funny at the same time.

  • 1

    Drag Me to Hell

    Friday, May 29, 2009 11:11:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Quite possibly the WORST movie I have ever seen.

  • 1

    Drag Me to Hell

    Friday, May 29, 2009 10:51:34 PM | (age group: 50 or over.) | M

    SAve your hard earn cash and stay away from this stupid film or ask for your money back if your did see this garbage. Plain ouy and out junk.

  • 1

    Drag Me to Hell

    Friday, May 29, 2009 10:46:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    gee... could it be any closer to to thinner by stephen king?

  • 1

    Drag Me to Hell

    Friday, May 29, 2009 10:24:49 PM | (age group: 25-34) | F

    DO NOT WATCH THIS MOVIE!!! I REPEAT DO NOT WATCH THIS MOVIE. The worst movie I have EVER seen. Not scary AT ALL just stupid, it made me laugh. I was extremly upset that I wasted my money!!!!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

...or view more recent movie reviews ...