Reviews for Drag Me to Hell

Drag Me to Hell

Drag Me to Hell

Score:6.04 / 10
Released:September 05, 2018
Director:Sam Raimi
Producer:Robert G. Tapert, Grant Curtis
Studio:Universal Pictures
Cast:Alison Lohman, Justin Long, Lorna Raver, Jessica Lucas, David Paymer, Dileep Rao, Octavia Spencer
Genre:Horror
Length:98 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Drag Me to Hell trailer


  • 9

    Drag Me to Hell

    Monday, June 1, 2009 9:43:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    SCARY MOVIE!!! BEWARE!

  • 9

    Drag Me to Hell

    Monday, June 1, 2009 7:17:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    ppl go watch this movie....

  • 9

    Drag Me to Hell

    Monday, June 1, 2009 6:26:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent

  • 7

    Drag Me to Hell

    Monday, June 1, 2009 5:44:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great to see Sam Raimi do a horror movie again. A good horror movie compared to the unscary crap we've been subjected to eg. Saw,Hostel,Prom Night. Not the scariest movie, but pretty good considering the competition

  • 10

    Drag Me to Hell

    Monday, June 1, 2009 1:35:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing! Old skool horror, definitely lived up to the evil deads !! Glad I wasn't disappointed, Ive been looking forward to it since the previews first aired months ago :)

  • 8

    Drag Me to Hell

    Monday, June 1, 2009 9:57:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    WOW!!! The ads for this movie look really stupid.. But, I watched it and I really enjoyed it!! Really good movie!!!!

  • 9

    Drag Me to Hell

    Monday, June 1, 2009 2:02:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great Horror-comedy!

  • 7

    Drag Me to Hell

    Monday, June 1, 2009 1:37:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    4 stars for me, i was really hoping for more of the in your face, jump out of your chair horror. I enjoyed the humor in it but maybe cut some of it out great effects to see at the movies. I just hope not too many people will be talking in yours like mine!

  • 8

    Drag Me to Hell

    Sunday, May 31, 2009 6:25:59 PM | (age group: 25-34) | M

    If your a fan of evil dead (like i am) then you will love this instant cult classic from sam raimi. Those who are fans of the horror genre will love what this film has to offer!!!

  • 1

    Drag Me to Hell

    Sunday, May 31, 2009 12:01:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Is this a horror movie or comedy????? Because I was laughing from the beginning til the end... Don't waste your time and money!!!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

...or view more recent movie reviews ...