Reviews for Drag Me to Hell

Drag Me to Hell

Drag Me to Hell

Score:6.04 / 10
Released:September 05, 2018
Director:Sam Raimi
Producer:Robert G. Tapert, Grant Curtis
Studio:Universal Pictures
Cast:Alison Lohman, Justin Long, Lorna Raver, Jessica Lucas, David Paymer, Dileep Rao, Octavia Spencer
Genre:Horror
Length:98 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Drag Me to Hell trailer


  • 10

    Drag Me to Hell

    Friday, June 19, 2009 10:48:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    a masterpeice.

  • 1

    Drag Me to Hell

    Friday, June 19, 2009 8:35:32 PM | (age group: 2-17)

    i laughed for the first 30 sec but it went down hill from there. i usually enjoy cheesy shit like this but HELL went beyond. If i can stop one person from seeing this movie than my time spent writing this was worth it. dont go!!!!!

  • 2

    Drag Me to Hell

    Monday, June 15, 2009 12:36:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the worst movies I have ever seen.

  • 9

    Drag Me to Hell

    Sunday, June 14, 2009 11:10:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It is entertaining, I enjoyed this movie the whole way through, it was gross in spots, it made me laugh, it made me jump. Its just pure entertainment, nothing more don't look for meaning just go and enjoy or don't go and keep quiet.

  • 2

    Drag Me to Hell

    Saturday, June 13, 2009 3:42:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Horrible Movie!

  • 10

    Drag Me to Hell

    Saturday, June 13, 2009 12:23:57 AM | (age group: 3549) | M

    Acting : 4 / 10 Story : 5 /10 Makes you jump : 8 / 10 Overall Rating : 5.5 / 10 The acting needed lots of work, and yes, this movie was very predictable throughout. It was silly at times, and if it wasn't for that, I might have scored it a notch higher. It wasn't a complete disappointment, but I should have waited to see it on T.V. in 2 years. Just my opinion

  • 5

    Drag Me to Hell

    Tuesday, June 9, 2009 2:47:28 PM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    this was an ok movie but beleive me i have seeen better but ya go ahead and go c it it made me jump a bit i love scary movies

  • 6

    Drag Me to Hell

    Monday, June 8, 2009 6:29:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This has got to be the funniest not scary movie i ever seen.

  • 2

    Drag Me to Hell

    Monday, June 8, 2009 5:44:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved the evil dead series back in the day and this movie was nothing like it....the worst movies I have seen in 10 yrs....I walked out 20 mins left!!!!!

  • 2

    Drag Me to Hell

    Monday, June 8, 2009 4:58:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Going to see this movie IS like being dragged to hell. LAME!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

...or view more recent movie reviews ...