Reviews for Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

Score:8.5 / 10
Released:June 18, 2004
Director:Rawson Marshall Thurber
Producer:Ben Stiller, Stuart Cornfeld
Studio:20th Century Fox
Cast:Vince Vaughn, Ben Stiller, Christine Taylor, Rip Torn, Joel David Moore, Chris Williams, Justin Long, Stephen Root, Alan Tudyk, Missi Pyle, Jason Bateman, David Hasselhoff
Genre:Comedy
Length:92 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Tuesday, July 6, 2004 11:18:29 PM | (age group: 18-24) | F

    no where near as good as zoolander, but still ok. all the funny bits were in the previews.

  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Tuesday, July 6, 2004 4:15:19 PM | (age group: 3549) | M

    wait for it to come out on video

  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Monday, July 5, 2004 5:19:18 PM | (Age Not Specified) | F

    it was hilarious at some points. at other points, just plain sick. but still i`m glad i saw it. it was quite amusing.

  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Sunday, July 4, 2004 5:31:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Snore... don`t bother. Same jokes as always. Ben Stiller needs new material.

  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Wednesday, June 30, 2004 3:35:05 PM | (age group: 18-24) | F

    I had my doubts about this movie but i have to admit it was pretty good. It was funny in a stupid immature type of way, but still good enough to keep you laughing.

  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Tuesday, June 29, 2004 12:45:11 PM | (age group: 18-24) | M

    positively brilliant comedy. one of stillers best offereings of late

  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Tuesday, June 29, 2004 10:24:33 AM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    i think it was ok... i laughed at a lot of parts, but after the credits! OMG OMG OMG!!!! do not stay to watch!

  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Monday, June 28, 2004 12:44:37 PM | (age group: 2-17) | M

    This was movie is the funniest movie ever!!!! Ben Stiller is hilarious

  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Monday, June 28, 2004 4:30:58 AM | (age group: 18-24) | M

    This movie was gold, its the most i`ve heard a theatre laugh ... enough one-liners to keep you supplied for years!!

  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Monday, June 28, 2004 1:15:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome!!!!!!!!! Way better then i thought it was going to be, i could not stop laughing!!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

...or view more recent movie reviews ...