Reviews for Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

Score:8.5 / 10
Released:June 18, 2004
Director:Rawson Marshall Thurber
Producer:Ben Stiller, Stuart Cornfeld
Studio:20th Century Fox
Cast:Vince Vaughn, Ben Stiller, Christine Taylor, Rip Torn, Joel David Moore, Chris Williams, Justin Long, Stephen Root, Alan Tudyk, Missi Pyle, Jason Bateman, David Hasselhoff
Genre:Comedy
Length:92 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • 7

    Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Saturday, April 7, 2018 11:08:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    AWESOME

  • 10

    Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Monday, April 7, 2014 11:08:53 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Dodgeball is a hilariously funny, entertaining and stupid movie. Most of the jokes are very corny.Another Ben Stiller classic comedy... he keeps getting funnier!

  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Thursday, September 21, 2006 3:00:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was ok. The storyline was good and there were some funny moments, but it was just so stupid... 1.5 stars

  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Tuesday, June 6, 2006 12:12:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Steve the Pirate was pretty cool.

  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Tuesday, January 10, 2006 6:23:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    funny, but ben stiller did his worst. the movie was alright. not recomended for kids under 12 though. very inaprpriate. who am i kidding? the movie S-U-C-K-E-D!!!!!

  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Wednesday, August 3, 2005 5:54:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    it is very fun and enjoyable and very inspiring and some awearness to manupelative and dombading satuiation in life.

  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Saturday, July 30, 2005 11:28:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    ben stiller movie stinks

  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Tuesday, July 12, 2005 11:12:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Dogeball is my favorite movie know

  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Wednesday, July 6, 2005 9:48:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Disgusting. I couldn`t believe how horrible this movie is. Not funny at all, I didn`t laugh even once. No more Ben Stiller movies for me!

  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Tuesday, April 19, 2005 7:01:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I rented this movie on a whim and I am glad I did watch it. The movie is pure slapstick and one liners and if you accept that before watching it, judge it for what it is. 4 out of 5 stars from me. The folks who bash this movie saying it was the `stupidest movie ever` were correct in the fact that the movie was indeed `stupid`. The `stupid` is what made this movie so hilarious. I bought it on DvD and recommend it to all of my friends and family.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

...or view more recent movie reviews ...