Reviews for Christopher Robin

Christopher Robin

Christopher Robin

Score:7.86 / 10
Released:November 06, 2018
Director:Marc Forster
Producer:Brigham Taylor, Kristin Burr
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Ewan McGregor, Hayley Atwell, Bronte Carmichael, Mark Gatiss, Jim Cummings, Brad Garrett, Toby Jones, Nick Mohammed, Peter Capaldi, Sophie Okonedo
Genre:Family
Length:104 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Christopher Robin trailer


  • 9

    Christopher Robin

    Tuesday, November 6, 2018 4:00:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My family and I really enjoyed this movie and makes you feel like a kid again.

  • 7

    Christopher Robin

    Sunday, September 23, 2018 5:27:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    NICE FUN FAMILY MOVIE AND TWO THUMBS UP!!!!

  • 1

    Christopher Robin

    Saturday, September 22, 2018 10:25:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Never saw this but this movie looks terrible so I have no need to see it. Someone hasn't rated this one star yet well here you go. This movie would be a waste of my time to see

  • 10

    Christopher Robin

    Friday, September 21, 2018 3:28:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A warm and endearing movie. It slowed down the pace of our hectic world for a while. A great family movie.

  • 10

    Christopher Robin

    Wednesday, September 19, 2018 1:07:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you haven't seen Winnie the Pooh or read the books during your childhood this movie would mean nothing. I have so totally nostalgic and made me even weepy in some spots.

  • 6

    Christopher Robin

    Friday, September 7, 2018 8:54:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Thought there would be a lot more interaction between pooh and humans. Found it somewhat boring. Would not recommend.

  • 10

    Christopher Robin

    Thursday, September 6, 2018 1:48:52 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is one of the best movies I've seen in a long time!

  • 6

    Christopher Robin

    Wednesday, September 5, 2018 1:26:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was very well done with the pooh characters, but it certainly wasn't a little kid's movie. Lots of preschoolers in the audience. I'm sure the basic theme of the movie went right over their heads. A kid under the age of 8 probably isn't going to understand the point of the movie.

  • 9

    Christopher Robin

    Monday, September 3, 2018 9:51:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very cute family movie. The pooh characters didn't disappoint. Some great one-liners from pooh. Makes me want to relax more and enjoy my life as much as possible. What more can you ask for.

  • 4

    Christopher Robin

    Monday, September 3, 2018 8:36:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It wasn't the worst movie I've ever seen, but, I definitely wanted my time and money back after it was all said and done. There's nothing else I can say about that. I would rather watch a really nice yellow or orange wall get painted a vibrant color and just watch it dry. It would be a better idea than going to watch a movie like this. Crap... I'm taking away a star

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

...or view more recent movie reviews ...