Reviews for Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

Score:6.49 / 10
Released:
Director:Ryan Fleck, Anna Boden
Producer:Kevin Feige
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Brie Larson, Samuel L. Jackson, Ben Mendelsohn, Annette Bening, Clark Gregg, Jude Law, Djimon Hounsou, Lee Pace, Lashana Lynch, Gemma Chan
Genre:Action/Adventure
Length:124 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Captain Marvel trailer


  • 9

    Captain Marvel

    Sunday, April 7, 2019 1:06:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We are not dark ages where women could not even vote. This was a science fiction movie, An universe that does not really exist. Have fun. Watch this movie without too much prejudice.

  • 9

    Captain Marvel

    Sunday, April 7, 2019 12:59:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved this movie and we did not care if was a female. The more important thing in a movie is the entertainment. Have a good time and going out. We are not too grumpy as others. Lol

  • 2

    Captain Marvel

    Sunday, April 7, 2019 12:22:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Female superheroes like'Wonder Woman are great but Captain Marvel is a man not a woman. Why would a woman want to play the part of a man? She obviously could not act. I guess it's part of how society in changing.You never know now if what you see is really a man or a woman.

  • 8

    Captain Marvel

    Sunday, April 7, 2019 9:44:23 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it . Better acting than most marvel movies . Great story . Supporting actors were great. Very powerful and entertaining.

  • 9

    Captain Marvel

    Sunday, April 7, 2019 3:42:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie.

  • 4

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, April 6, 2019 11:49:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a disjointed flavorless mess. good effects, yet soulless. I wanted it to be good.

  • 9

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, April 6, 2019 8:54:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing!!

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, April 6, 2019 6:32:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved this movie.

  • 9

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, April 6, 2019 9:42:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Super fun movie ! Loved the laughs and action! Loved Capt Marvel and the cat! Always love Samuel Jackson!

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, April 6, 2019 3:31:39 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    She was amazing during the entire movie.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37

...or view more recent movie reviews ...