Reviews for Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

Score:6.48 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Ryan Fleck, Anna Boden
Producer:Kevin Feige
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Brie Larson, Samuel L. Jackson, Ben Mendelsohn, Annette Bening, Clark Gregg, Jude Law, Djimon Hounsou, Lee Pace, Lashana Lynch, Gemma Chan
Genre:Action/Adventure
Length:124 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Captain Marvel trailer


  • 1

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, March 9, 2019 2:53:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Disappointing, I was very excited about this movie. Now I feel robbed. Captain Marvel is so bad, that I am certain the character will ruin END GAME,

  • 2

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, March 9, 2019 2:27:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    RT deleted 54,000 negative reviews from the subscriber published list. Not trolls, or fanboys, but people who like to review movies. They inflated this dog from a low 29% to a recent 50% while keeping the "critic" score at 81%. Movie reviews are bought and paid for, and you can see it in the fanboy comments below, and I'm sure, above as well. There used to be over 200 comments on this movie and they have been censored. Take that for it's worth. It's mediocre at best, tripe at worst. Personally, I thought it was badly cast, and tacky.

  • 4

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, March 9, 2019 12:30:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Predictable. I thought it would be bloodier.

  • 1

    Captain Marvel

    Friday, March 8, 2019 11:08:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's joke

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Friday, March 8, 2019 10:06:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Although it seems to be a story-driven heroine flick. It is pretty entertaining, funny at times & best of all, packed with quite a punch* Seems a little stupid when Nick Fury plays with the cat, it blinded his eye? Duh* The part where Miss Marvel crash landed in a "BLOCKBUSTER VIDEOS" store, what exactly is the point? You don't think I know this movie is a prequel to all MCU movies? Duh* Anyway, still a BLAST^^^ Quite worthwhile* Just wait 'til Miss Marvel joins the main Avenger roster.. Hell YEAH^^^^^^

  • Captain Marvel

    Friday, March 8, 2019 9:50:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Next Carol Danvers is Eiza González

  • 9

    Captain Marvel

    Friday, March 8, 2019 9:43:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Saw it last night and I really enjoyed it. Such a 90's throwback and old school. Had a chuckle at the references , then cried because I'm old. LOL. Go see it for yourself.

  • 1

    Captain Marvel

    Friday, March 8, 2019 8:12:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Nope

  • 9

    Captain Marvel

    Friday, March 8, 2019 7:03:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very good

  • 2

    Captain Marvel

    Friday, March 8, 2019 6:29:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wonder Woman was great, this is up there with Green Lantern.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38

...or view more recent movie reviews ...