Reviews for Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

Score:6.47 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Ryan Fleck, Anna Boden
Producer:Kevin Feige
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Brie Larson, Samuel L. Jackson, Ben Mendelsohn, Annette Bening, Clark Gregg, Jude Law, Djimon Hounsou, Lee Pace, Lashana Lynch, Gemma Chan
Genre:Action/Adventure
Length:124 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Captain Marvel trailer


  • 1

    Captain Marvel

    Friday, March 8, 2019 11:08:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's joke

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Friday, March 8, 2019 10:06:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Although it seems to be a story-driven heroine flick. It is pretty entertaining, funny at times & best of all, packed with quite a punch* Seems a little stupid when Nick Fury plays with the cat, it blinded his eye? Duh* The part where Miss Marvel crash landed in a "BLOCKBUSTER VIDEOS" store, what exactly is the point? You don't think I know this movie is a prequel to all MCU movies? Duh* Anyway, still a BLAST^^^ Quite worthwhile* Just wait 'til Miss Marvel joins the main Avenger roster.. Hell YEAH^^^^^^

  • Captain Marvel

    Friday, March 8, 2019 9:50:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Next Carol Danvers is Eiza González

  • 9

    Captain Marvel

    Friday, March 8, 2019 9:43:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Saw it last night and I really enjoyed it. Such a 90's throwback and old school. Had a chuckle at the references , then cried because I'm old. LOL. Go see it for yourself.

  • 1

    Captain Marvel

    Friday, March 8, 2019 8:12:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Nope

  • 9

    Captain Marvel

    Friday, March 8, 2019 7:03:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very good

  • 2

    Captain Marvel

    Friday, March 8, 2019 6:29:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wonder Woman was great, this is up there with Green Lantern.

  • 3

    Captain Marvel

    Friday, March 8, 2019 5:36:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    save your money wait for HellBoy or Endgame; you had to know sooner or later Marvel ,miss the mark

  • 1

    Captain Marvel

    Friday, March 8, 2019 4:59:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What a mess. They seriously overhyped this movie, it was all over the place. I'm down with the whole girl power thing, no problem, but this just isn't a good movie, not even close.

  • 3

    Captain Marvel

    Friday, March 8, 2019 4:57:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Decent film I guesd. Kind of bubblegum. Not the best for sure. Weak script unfortunately .Its evident in the performances and you can read it in their faces that the story and script are really elementary.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37

...or view more recent movie reviews ...