Reviews for Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

Score:6.5 / 10
Released:
Director:Ryan Fleck, Anna Boden
Producer:Kevin Feige
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Brie Larson, Samuel L. Jackson, Ben Mendelsohn, Annette Bening, Clark Gregg, Jude Law, Djimon Hounsou, Lee Pace, Lashana Lynch, Gemma Chan
Genre:Action/Adventure
Length:124 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Captain Marvel trailer


  • 1

    Captain Marvel

    Friday, March 29, 2019 2:28:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Waited out time. Very disappointed.

  • 7

    Captain Marvel

    Friday, March 29, 2019 2:08:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great Movie! Loved the characters! Storyline was actually original and had flashbacks that kept you wondering what's really going on. Everything is explained towards the end. Anybody saying anything negative is probably someone who hates the idea of having a woman as the lead actor.

  • 1

    Captain Marvel

    Thursday, March 28, 2019 9:10:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    After a little over an hour we left. Extremely borinf movie. Unbelievably badly mnade movie.

  • 9

    Captain Marvel

    Thursday, March 28, 2019 6:34:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Disney is always doing this to great franchises. Witch Mountain, The Boogedy Man, and Condorman were all turned into SJW propaganda.

  • 9

    Captain Marvel

    Thursday, March 28, 2019 2:19:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The acting was great, the special effects were awesome. Very entertaining. Saw it once, going again with my 17 year old niece and my sister in law. Can't wait till it comes out on Blu-Ray. a must see movie, do not listen to the critics, judge for yourself.

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Wednesday, March 27, 2019 10:00:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We thought Captain Marvel was a lot of Fun to see! (We are 2 millinials and 1 baby boomer - male and female)

  • 1

    Captain Marvel

    Wednesday, March 27, 2019 6:30:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awfully boring movie. Terrible acting. I hope this is her last superhero movie. I sure wont go see anymore if she is in them. .

  • 3

    Captain Marvel

    Wednesday, March 27, 2019 4:22:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not my cup of tea. I'm more of a traditionalist. Plus not great acting.

  • 2

    Captain Marvel

    Wednesday, March 27, 2019 3:31:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Anytime Disney buys a franchise like Marvel or Star Wars they kill it deader than dead with their leftist propaganda. They can't help it, they'll spread the cancerous virus of Lefties anywhere they can!! I'm done with anything they buy.

  • 1

    Captain Marvel

    Wednesday, March 27, 2019 2:07:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The lead actress is obnoxious and the story is plain vanilla. Marvel is starting to look like a Netflix series. 20 somethings, relationships dominating the story and each movie looks a lot like the last one. I'm done with marvel movies. Since Disney acquired them, they've gone far left wing, and quite frankly, no longer represent the original material.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37

...or view more recent movie reviews ...