Reviews for Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

Score:6.48 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Ryan Fleck, Anna Boden
Producer:Kevin Feige
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Brie Larson, Samuel L. Jackson, Ben Mendelsohn, Annette Bening, Clark Gregg, Jude Law, Djimon Hounsou, Lee Pace, Lashana Lynch, Gemma Chan
Genre:Action/Adventure
Length:124 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Captain Marvel trailer


  • 9

    Captain Marvel

    Friday, March 29, 2019 9:49:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked all of it it was so good I'm such a marvel fan like captain America and iron man and Thor and black window

  • 3

    Captain Marvel

    Friday, March 29, 2019 8:03:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was ok, I am not a big a Marvel comic fan, actually don't get all the hype around these movies either, nothing new or over the top exciting in it, and frankly, all this political correct girl power is over the top.

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Friday, March 29, 2019 4:37:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My entire family enjoyed this movie and even went back to watch it again.

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Friday, March 29, 2019 4:18:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    LOVED it! Powerful characters and storyline was excellent!

  • 1

    Captain Marvel

    Friday, March 29, 2019 2:28:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Waited out time. Very disappointed.

  • 7

    Captain Marvel

    Friday, March 29, 2019 2:08:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great Movie! Loved the characters! Storyline was actually original and had flashbacks that kept you wondering what's really going on. Everything is explained towards the end. Anybody saying anything negative is probably someone who hates the idea of having a woman as the lead actor.

  • 1

    Captain Marvel

    Thursday, March 28, 2019 9:10:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    After a little over an hour we left. Extremely borinf movie. Unbelievably badly mnade movie.

  • 9

    Captain Marvel

    Thursday, March 28, 2019 6:34:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Disney is always doing this to great franchises. Witch Mountain, The Boogedy Man, and Condorman were all turned into SJW propaganda.

  • 9

    Captain Marvel

    Thursday, March 28, 2019 2:19:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The acting was great, the special effects were awesome. Very entertaining. Saw it once, going again with my 17 year old niece and my sister in law. Can't wait till it comes out on Blu-Ray. a must see movie, do not listen to the critics, judge for yourself.

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Wednesday, March 27, 2019 10:00:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We thought Captain Marvel was a lot of Fun to see! (We are 2 millinials and 1 baby boomer - male and female)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37

...or view more recent movie reviews ...