Reviews for Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

Score:6.51 / 10
Released:
Director:Ryan Fleck, Anna Boden
Producer:Kevin Feige
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Brie Larson, Samuel L. Jackson, Ben Mendelsohn, Annette Bening, Clark Gregg, Jude Law, Djimon Hounsou, Lee Pace, Lashana Lynch, Gemma Chan
Genre:Action/Adventure
Length:124 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Captain Marvel trailer


  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Tuesday, April 2, 2019 7:59:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I don't think in this movie were trying to blame men. For crying allow this was a science fiction movie. Movies are made to entertaining no to create too much controversy. Excellent story.

  • 9

    Captain Marvel

    Tuesday, April 2, 2019 7:56:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Samuel Jackson did a wonderful job with his character. I liked the evil aliens trying to twist some of the plots during the movie. She was an excellent actress in this movie.

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Tuesday, April 2, 2019 2:39:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The cat was a male character so. Lol He was cute. Chill out people.

  • 9

    Captain Marvel

    Tuesday, April 2, 2019 2:38:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Interesting movie. I don't care if the main character was a woman.

  • 4

    Captain Marvel

    Tuesday, April 2, 2019 1:12:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Where to begin? How about boring. No character arch. This was obviously rushed.

  • 9

    Captain Marvel

    Tuesday, April 2, 2019 11:18:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was laughing, and Empathetic to the plights of this young hero simply because this outlined the struggle everyone faces growing up. To the people ignorant to the origins of CAPTAIN MARVEL the character has ALWAYS BEEN FEMALE. So brilliant that one can not even read a comic book, Samuel Jackson was fun in this. If you love the marvel series you have to love this.

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Tuesday, April 2, 2019 10:58:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Smart idea of using a cat that is not a real but who knows how purr. Lol They should include more animals in the movies. Now we know how he lost his eye. The female character was well done played.

  • 9

    Captain Marvel

    Tuesday, April 2, 2019 10:48:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    fresh hero introduction for the avengers endgame

  • 9

    Captain Marvel

    Tuesday, April 2, 2019 9:52:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was great. I don't see why the big deal of having a super heroe woman.

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Tuesday, April 2, 2019 2:15:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I had a blast watching this movie.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37

...or view more recent movie reviews ...