Reviews for Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

Score:6.48 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Ryan Fleck, Anna Boden
Producer:Kevin Feige
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Brie Larson, Samuel L. Jackson, Ben Mendelsohn, Annette Bening, Clark Gregg, Jude Law, Djimon Hounsou, Lee Pace, Lashana Lynch, Gemma Chan
Genre:Action/Adventure
Length:124 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Captain Marvel trailer


  • 9

    Captain Marvel

    Thursday, April 4, 2019 2:09:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie. :)

  • 9

    Captain Marvel

    Wednesday, April 3, 2019 9:54:18 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    My son who does not like the Marvel universe likes this movie. We stayed to end to watch the coming movie.

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Wednesday, April 3, 2019 9:52:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The story was well done. Sadly the director who created the Marvel movies will not longer around. He was in one of the scenes. I think it was very sweet seeing him. This was not exactly a reboot. I loved it.

  • 1

    Captain Marvel

    Wednesday, April 3, 2019 8:01:51 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is stupid. B-movie, poorly written with 70s era special effects and scenes stolen from 70s era movies. As the body double has more screen time than the main star, they should have given her the lines as well. It might have been an improvement. One of the worst movies I have ever seen.

  • 9

    Captain Marvel

    Tuesday, April 2, 2019 9:38:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved the story

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Tuesday, April 2, 2019 7:59:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I don't think in this movie were trying to blame men. For crying allow this was a science fiction movie. Movies are made to entertaining no to create too much controversy. Excellent story.

  • 9

    Captain Marvel

    Tuesday, April 2, 2019 7:56:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Samuel Jackson did a wonderful job with his character. I liked the evil aliens trying to twist some of the plots during the movie. She was an excellent actress in this movie.

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Tuesday, April 2, 2019 2:39:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The cat was a male character so. Lol He was cute. Chill out people.

  • 9

    Captain Marvel

    Tuesday, April 2, 2019 2:38:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Interesting movie. I don't care if the main character was a woman.

  • 4

    Captain Marvel

    Tuesday, April 2, 2019 1:12:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Where to begin? How about boring. No character arch. This was obviously rushed.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37

...or view more recent movie reviews ...