Reviews for Burn the Stage: The Movie

Burn the Stage: The Movie

Burn the Stage: The Movie

Score:9.13 / 10
Released:
Director:
Producer:
Studio:
Cast:
Genre:Documentary
Length: minutes
  write a review
photos


  • 10

    Burn the Stage: The Movie

    Saturday, January 26, 2019 11:23:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I PURPLE YOU BTS💜💜💜💜💜 YOU GUYS ARE APSOLUTLY AMAZING💖💖💖💖💖💖💖😍😍😍😘😘😘😘

  • 10

    Burn the Stage: The Movie

    Wednesday, December 5, 2018 7:04:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜

  • 10

    Burn the Stage: The Movie

    Saturday, December 1, 2018 6:46:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜?????😍😍😍😍😍😍

  • 10

    Burn the Stage: The Movie

    Monday, November 26, 2018 6:52:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    BTS!!!!!! I LOVE YOUUUUUU

  • 10

    Burn the Stage: The Movie

    Monday, November 26, 2018 6:51:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was absolutely AMAZING!! I love them so much and I hope they keep on making music. #Jiminismylifeu

  • 9

    Burn the Stage: The Movie

    Monday, November 26, 2018 6:50:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was an amazing movie that was both emotional and fun. It brought a new perspective about how the members of BTS felt and lived. It is not just for ARMYS but can be for everyone to watch! ANYWAYS I WAS FANGIRLING!

  • 9

    Burn the Stage: The Movie

    Monday, November 26, 2018 6:49:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My kids and I are sooo hyped for the show and yes I've never seen it but the trailer itself was enough to make me cry.

  • 9

    Burn the Stage: The Movie

    Monday, November 26, 2018 6:45:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's BTS so its gonna be a Big Hit! (Get it?)

  • 9

    Burn the Stage: The Movie

    Friday, November 23, 2018 8:36:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    AHHHHHHH For one, with just watching the trailer you can see the passion, and how much they just want to nake ARMY happy. I can't believe Bangtan made it this far. Im like a proud mother but yeah. It made me laugh and cry. You must watch! Fighting!

  • 5

    Burn the Stage: The Movie

    Thursday, November 22, 2018 5:51:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Why is this airing so early in afternoon and so late at night? My kids want to seee it and they're either in school or ready for bed. Will this play anywhere else at normal hours for the other fans?

Pages: 1 2 3 4

...or view more recent movie reviews ...