Reviews for Bridesmaids

Bridesmaids

Bridesmaids

Score:7.81 / 10
Released:September 05, 2018
Director:Paul Feig
Producer:Barry Mendel, Clayton Townsend, Judd Apatow
Studio:Universal Pictures
Cast:Kristen Wiig, Maya Rudolph, Rose Byrne, Wendi McLendon-Covey, Ellie Kemper, Melissa McCarthy, Chris O'Dowd, Matt Lucas, Jill Clayburgh, Rebel Wilson, Michael Hitchcock, Jon Hamm
Genre:Comedy
Length:125 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Bridesmaids trailer


  • 7

    Bridesmaids

    Monday, April 30, 2018 3:17:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    GREAT movie, funny moments throughout and solid acting all around. Ridiculous moments of humor, I thought the movie really worked for easy going feel good. The airplane scenes are over the top funny.

  • 3

    Bridesmaids

    Tuesday, June 12, 2012 12:07:10 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    though there were a few funny moments and i like kristen wiig, most of the movie was embarrassing and uncomfortable including a terrible scene in a wedding dress shop.

  • 5

    Bridesmaids

    Sunday, March 11, 2012 3:25:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    godd raunchy fun, but not as good as i thought it would be. don't watch this if you are easily offended.

  • 2

    Bridesmaids

    Saturday, December 24, 2011 12:11:52 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    One glaring problem: IT WASN'T FUNNY

  • 9

    Bridesmaids

    Saturday, December 17, 2011 10:27:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie

  • 9

    Bridesmaids

    Wednesday, December 14, 2011 8:10:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Can't wait for the sequel!

  • Bridesmaids

    Wednesday, December 14, 2011 5:31:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    So funny! I didn't see it at first because I thought it was going to just be vulgar like the hangover but it was sooo much better than that movie, this one was roflol funny!

  • 10

    Bridesmaids

    Friday, December 9, 2011 11:18:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    great movie

  • 3

    Bridesmaids

    Sunday, November 27, 2011 3:39:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I expected to like this movie far more than I did. It felt more like a series of sketches than a feature film. An excess of toiler humour, which would have been okay if only it were funny.

  • 2

    Bridesmaids

    Monday, October 31, 2011 10:23:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    has to be the unfunniest film i ever seen

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71

...or view more recent movie reviews ...