Reviews for Aquaman

Aquaman

Aquaman

Score:7.34 / 10
Released:December 21, 2018
Director:James Wan
Producer:Rob Cowan, Peter Safran
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Jason Momoa, Amber Heard, Willem Dafoe, Patrick Wilson, Dolph Lundgren, Yahya Abdul-Mateen II, Nicole Kidman, Ludi Lin, Temuera Morrison
Genre:Action/Adventure
Length:143 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Aquaman trailer


  • 9

    Aquaman

    Friday, May 24, 2019 1:19:22 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think that aquaman was the best movies I have ever watched, and I never say that so I mean it. I know 3 things about this movie, it has good actors , is entertaining and I'd probably want to watch it again and that's coming from an about to be a fifth grader. I know that I really liked this movie and if their were more stars to rate, I'd rate them all, Truths. All you need is entertainment good actors and my attention. Your movie has it all, this should be the first movie that pops up on every screen. You shoudn't even have that tomatoe splatt thing! Any ways back to the piont, this was one of the best movies I have ever watched in my life. guess what this is my first rating for movies that I've ever done, that means it's amazing. If you havn't watched this yet then pretty soon, the whole world is going to watch this! You should definently watch this if you havn't. And people if you don't like this movie and give it atleast 4-5 stars then you've got a big problem. You shoul definently watch this movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 10

    Aquaman

    Wednesday, April 24, 2019 3:08:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The only lame reviews this movie gets is from Jason Mamoa envy. This movie is phenomenal!!!! I will be buying it! Nicole Kidman is fabulous. You got two days to see this on the big screen!!!

  • 9

    Aquaman

    Wednesday, April 24, 2019 3:01:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The spectacular special effects, the colors, the choreographies o f the action scenes, perfect balance of action to reflective calms in movie, the cast is incredible!! Surprises, let me just say the best movie in this genre I have ever seen in my life. I loved every second of it!!!

  • 9

    Aquaman

    Sunday, April 14, 2019 12:21:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie! I would definitely recommend it! I don't know what is wrong with the people who rated it poorly but I will definitely be buying it!!

  • 4

    Aquaman

    Friday, April 12, 2019 11:24:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Got bored 20 minutes into movie, and like a moron, instead of cleaning my nails or scratching my nuts, I watched it all...1.5 hours of my life I'll never get back

  • 9

    Aquaman

    Tuesday, April 2, 2019 1:25:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    strange stuff. epic stuff!

  • 10

    Aquaman

    Tuesday, April 2, 2019 5:11:51 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I AM BUYING 2 DVD'S OF THIS MOVIE.!! THIS ONE IS GOING DOWN, IN THE MOVIE ACTION, HISTORY BOOKS.!! THIS IS ONE GREAT, ACTION MOVIE, THAT WAS, TOTALLY FANTASTIC & WONDERFUL & I KNOW MY MOVIES.!!!! THIS WAS WAY, WAY BETTER, THAN, STAN LEE'S MARVEL MOVIES & I AM A LOYAL, MARVEL MAN. THIS MOVIE WAS A, TRIPLE A+A+A+, HOME RUN, OUT OF THE PARK MOVIE.!!!! JUST PAY CLOSE ATTENTION, TO THIS BEAUTIFULLY, FILMED MOVIE. DIRECTOR JAMES WAN'S HAD ALL THE CAST WORKING VERY HARD & THE STORY WAS SIMPLY AMAZING. THE ACTION, CHARACTERS, COLOR, MOVEMENT, PLOT, SOUND & STORY WAS TERRIFIC & HORRENDOUS, ALL BECAUSE OF, DIRECTOR JAMES WAN'S, " AMAZING ACTION SCENES," IN THIS MOVIE. I WILL BE BACK, 3 TIMES TO REWATCH, THIS SUPER, GREAT MOVIE. CPT SCOTT.

  • 2

    Aquaman

    Sunday, March 31, 2019 8:48:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the all-time worst comic book movies. Not worth watching.

  • 8

    Aquaman

    Thursday, March 28, 2019 3:33:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    pretty good. Action was done well.

  • 7

    Aquaman

    Monday, March 25, 2019 11:23:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very good a good story and totally badass

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17

...or view more recent movie reviews ...