Reviews for Aquaman

Aquaman

Aquaman

Score:7.31 / 10
Released:December 21, 2018
Director:James Wan
Producer:Rob Cowan, Peter Safran
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Jason Momoa, Amber Heard, Willem Dafoe, Patrick Wilson, Dolph Lundgren, Yahya Abdul-Mateen II, Nicole Kidman, Ludi Lin, Temuera Morrison
Genre:Action/Adventure
Length:143 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Aquaman trailer


  • 9

    Aquaman

    Sunday, April 14, 2019 12:21:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie! I would definitely recommend it! I don't know what is wrong with the people who rated it poorly but I will definitely be buying it!!

  • 4

    Aquaman

    Friday, April 12, 2019 11:24:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Got bored 20 minutes into movie, and like a moron, instead of cleaning my nails or scratching my nuts, I watched it all...1.5 hours of my life I'll never get back

  • 9

    Aquaman

    Tuesday, April 2, 2019 1:25:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    strange stuff. epic stuff!

  • 10

    Aquaman

    Tuesday, April 2, 2019 5:11:51 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I AM BUYING 2 DVD'S OF THIS MOVIE.!! THIS ONE IS GOING DOWN, IN THE MOVIE ACTION, HISTORY BOOKS.!! THIS IS ONE GREAT, ACTION MOVIE, THAT WAS, TOTALLY FANTASTIC & WONDERFUL & I KNOW MY MOVIES.!!!! THIS WAS WAY, WAY BETTER, THAN, STAN LEE'S MARVEL MOVIES & I AM A LOYAL, MARVEL MAN. THIS MOVIE WAS A, TRIPLE A+A+A+, HOME RUN, OUT OF THE PARK MOVIE.!!!! JUST PAY CLOSE ATTENTION, TO THIS BEAUTIFULLY, FILMED MOVIE. DIRECTOR JAMES WAN'S HAD ALL THE CAST WORKING VERY HARD & THE STORY WAS SIMPLY AMAZING. THE ACTION, CHARACTERS, COLOR, MOVEMENT, PLOT, SOUND & STORY WAS TERRIFIC & HORRENDOUS, ALL BECAUSE OF, DIRECTOR JAMES WAN'S, " AMAZING ACTION SCENES," IN THIS MOVIE. I WILL BE BACK, 3 TIMES TO REWATCH, THIS SUPER, GREAT MOVIE. CPT SCOTT.

  • 2

    Aquaman

    Sunday, March 31, 2019 8:48:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the all-time worst comic book movies. Not worth watching.

  • 8

    Aquaman

    Thursday, March 28, 2019 3:33:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    pretty good. Action was done well.

  • 7

    Aquaman

    Monday, March 25, 2019 11:23:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very good a good story and totally badass

  • 9

    Aquaman

    Sunday, March 24, 2019 2:18:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I usually don't like super hero movies, but this one was great

  • 9

    Aquaman

    Saturday, March 23, 2019 10:02:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this movie and appreciated all levels creative, technical, visual, costumes, animation, orchestration, choreography and the actors!!!!!!!!!

  • 10

    Aquaman

    Monday, March 18, 2019 5:29:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    ONE WORD...........EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

...or view more recent movie reviews ...