Reviews for Alice in Wonderland

Alice in Wonderland

Alice in Wonderland

Score:7.38 / 10
Released:March 5, 2010
Director:Tim Burton
Producer:Suzanne Todd, Jennifer Todd, Richard D. Zanuck, Joe Roth
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Johnny Depp, Mia Wasikowska, Anne Hathaway, Helena Bonham Carter, Crispin Glover, Matt Lucas, Marton Csokas, Tim Pigott-Smith, Lindsay Duncan, Geraldine James, Leo Bill, Jemma Powell, Mairi Ella Challen, Stephen Fry, Alan Rickman, Michael Sheen, Timothy Spall, Christopher Lee
Genre:Fantasy
Length:109 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Alice in Wonderland trailer


  • 10

    Alice in Wonderland

    Monday, May 24, 2010 4:22:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was awesome. Please don't take little kids. But overall, I loved the movie. it's definitely not too kid-ish for grown-ups.

  • 9

    Alice in Wonderland

    Friday, April 30, 2010 3:35:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    AAWWSSOOMME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 9

    Alice in Wonderland

    Thursday, April 29, 2010 8:01:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    3D was fantastic.

  • 3

    Alice in Wonderland

    Sunday, April 25, 2010 6:35:03 PM | (age group: 3549) | M

    way over my head and just not worth it. not my kind of movie.

  • 9

    Alice in Wonderland

    Sunday, April 25, 2010 5:25:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    WOW i just saw it and it was awsome. it was the best movie I've ever seen

  • 9

    Alice in Wonderland

    Friday, April 23, 2010 11:35:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    AWESOME!!!!!!! I totally don't get how people could dare to post a bad comment about this movie!

  • 6

    Alice in Wonderland

    Friday, April 23, 2010 8:10:14 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is not a movie for children. Found it kind of dark. Love Johnny Depp but this was not quite what I expected. Don't take young children.

  • 6

    Alice in Wonderland

    Monday, April 19, 2010 9:00:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was not bad, 3-D was cool but it definatly was not for little kids.

  • 5

    Alice in Wonderland

    Thursday, April 15, 2010 3:29:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i felt that this film could have been better. Sadly, it was a bit of a disapointment. A good rental.

  • 9

    Alice in Wonderland

    Tuesday, April 13, 2010 9:50:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was so awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I loved the MAD HATTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

...or view more recent movie reviews ...