Reviews for A Question of Faith

A Question of Faith

A Question of Faith

Score:9 / 10
Released:September 29, 2017
Director:Kevan Otto
Producer:Angela White, Lisa Diane Washington
Studio:Pure Flix Entertainment
Cast:C. Thomas Howell, Richard T. Jones, Jaci Velasquez, Kim Fields, Amber Thompson
Genre:Drama
Length:104 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the A Question of Faith trailer


  • 9

    A Question of Faith

    Saturday, December 2, 2017 8:15:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great Christian movie. Love the theme...

  • 9

    A Question of Faith

    Saturday, November 25, 2017 7:31:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great actors and spiritual it was excelent

  • 9

    A Question of Faith

    Saturday, November 11, 2017 10:14:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I like the movie movie loved this movie simply outstanding, well written & all the actors were great. It was emotional and strong message on forgiveness, and consequences of texting & driving We need more movies of this type.

  • 2

    A Question of Faith

    Thursday, October 12, 2017 7:41:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awful, just awful

  • 9

    A Question of Faith

    Thursday, October 12, 2017 11:33:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love the way it beautifully displayed, that we often don't know what's going on, the big picture, but if we trust God unconditionally... HALLELUJAH!!! To God be the glory! Romans 8:28

  • 10

    A Question of Faith

    Friday, October 6, 2017 5:57:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was a very well done movie....believable situations, well acted and inspiring.

  • 10

    A Question of Faith

    Friday, October 6, 2017 1:40:27 PM | (age group: 50 or over.) | F

    I honestly loved everything about this movie, it was the best one I've seen in a long time. The am encouraging my friends and co-workers to try to see it before it's gone. Thank you so much.

  • 9

    A Question of Faith

    Friday, October 6, 2017 11:39:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this movie simply outstanding, well written & all the actors were great. It was emotional and strong message on forgiveness, and consequences of texting & dtiving. We need more movies of this type. Highly recommended.

  • 9

    A Question of Faith

    Wednesday, October 4, 2017 7:29:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved the whole movie. It was very emotional and heart touching. This movie is really about Question of Faith. Will you have the heart to forgive or asked God why? This will be my second time and I will be bringing kleenex

  • 9

    A Question of Faith

    Tuesday, October 3, 2017 6:22:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Feel good movie of the year! Great job from our own young Carrollton native.

Pages: 1 2 3

...or view more recent movie reviews ...