Reviews for A Dog's Way Home

A Dog's Way Home

A Dog's Way Home

Score:6.85 / 10
Released:January 11, 2019
Director:Charles Martin Smith
Producer:Gavin Polone
Studio:Columbia Pictures
Cast:Ashley Judd, Jonah Hauer-King, Edward James Olmos, Alexandra Shipp, Wes Studi, Bryce Dallas Howard
Genre:Family
Length:95 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the A Dog's Way Home trailer


  • 9

    A Dog's Way Home

    Sunday, April 14, 2019 11:10:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Don't listen to the other review's this is a good movie for families!

  • 2

    A Dog's Way Home

    Sunday, April 7, 2019 5:58:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought I was taking my family to a G rated family movie about a dog. Leave it to the Hollywood elitist to show a homosexual couple with a picture next to the bed of the 2 guys hugging each other. Leave your sick perversions out of movies or we will stop coming. Almost beyond belief. Kinda glad this movie bombed at the box office.

  • 10

    A Dog's Way Home

    Saturday, March 9, 2019 12:49:39 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    They used stuffed animals for the mt. lion and wolves. A little kid wouldn't notice. Otherwise a great movie.

  • 9

    A Dog's Way Home

    Thursday, March 7, 2019 7:50:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Oh such a good movie, I couldn't wait to see it and toward end my friend and I needed a Kleenex, a great story! I didn't see any gays people are talking about and I'm a Christian and against gays period!

  • 10

    A Dog's Way Home

    Wednesday, March 6, 2019 8:36:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Truly enjoyable for all ages.. Worth seeing this great Movie..

  • 9

    A Dog's Way Home

    Monday, March 4, 2019 8:35:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    BEST MOVIE EVER MADE

  • 2

    A Dog's Way Home

    Friday, February 22, 2019 8:44:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    THIS MOVIE IS HORRIBLE AND NOT INTENDED TO BE SEEN BY CHILDREN LET ALONE ADULTS. ONE SCENE EVEN HAS A HOMELESS MAN DIE WHILE THE DOG IS CHAINED AROUND HIS WASTE AND LEFT TO DIE BECAUSE OF NO WATER OR FOOD. DISCUSTING...KIDS WERE CRYING THROUGHOUT THE MOVEIE...FOR A STARTER. UGGGG

  • 5

    A Dog's Way Home

    Thursday, February 21, 2019 9:18:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I just saw the movie and I did not find it that good

  • 9

    A Dog's Way Home

    Thursday, February 21, 2019 8:18:21 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I saw the movie and I found it really depressing

  • 10

    A Dog's Way Home

    Thursday, February 21, 2019 8:16:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    to those who did not see the movie A DOGS WAY HOME just a warning you will cry from beginning to END. If I could change the rotten tomatoes of that movie it would be 100%.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

...or view more recent movie reviews ...