Reviews for A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

Score:7.44 / 10
Released:February 18, 2020
Director:Marielle Heller
Producer:Peter Saraf, Marc Turtletaub, Youree Henley
Studio:Columbia Pictures
Cast:Tom Hanks, Matthew Rhys, Susan Kelechi Watson, Chris Cooper, Enrico Colantoni, Tammy Blanchard, Maryann Plunkett
Genre:Drama
Length:107 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood trailer


  • 7

    A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

    Friday, February 14, 2020 12:21:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I felt so good at the end and didn't get out of my seat until every last bit of the film,etc. was over. The large majority of the theater did likewise. Everyone was mellow!

  • 9

    A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

    Tuesday, February 11, 2020 1:45:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    awsome movie and awsome job tom h

  • 10

    A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

    Sunday, February 9, 2020 12:28:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I saw this a 2nd time and it was better bringing my 22 year old daughter who was emotional throughout this show. What a nice way to live a life.

  • 10

    A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

    Friday, January 17, 2020 11:12:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hanks nails Mr. Rogers in this flick. Please make sure to bring a few tissues as it has such tender moments it will make you fill up for sure, I cried like a baby every time I saw it, twice so far and plan on going at least one more if not more before it leaves the big screen. It's a must see and will sure turn into a classic down the road.

  • 10

    A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

    Wednesday, January 15, 2020 5:29:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wonderful movie. Tearjerker and interesting human story. Loved Mr. Rogers. Teaches an important lesson about forgiveness. Must see movie!

  • 10

    A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

    Saturday, January 11, 2020 9:49:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie of the year!!

  • 10

    A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

    Tuesday, January 7, 2020 6:17:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved this movie, really touched my heart.

  • 9

    A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

    Monday, January 6, 2020 10:47:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A wonderful movie that everyone should see.

  • 1

    A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

    Saturday, January 4, 2020 5:22:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I hated this movie too dull and boring no story to it at all could have been better

  • 10

    A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

    Saturday, December 28, 2019 7:42:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Deeply moving film that caused me to reflect on my own journey in life... and remember the times when I chose to forgiving someone who did not deserve forgiveness. It brought a powerful message of reconciliation! Very moving story! A must see for everyone!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

...or view more recent movie reviews ...