Reviews for 10 Things I Hate About You

10 Things I Hate About You

10 Things I Hate About You

Score: write a review
Released:March 31, 1999
Director:Gil Junger
Producer:Andrew Lazar
Studio:Touchstone Pictures
Cast:Heath Ledger, Julia Stiles, Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Larisa Oleynik, David Krumholtz, Andrew Keegan, Susan May Pratt, Gabrielle Union, Larry Miller, Daryl Mitchell, Allison Janney
Genre:Comedy
Length:97 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • 10 Things I Hate About You

    Monday, November 9, 2009 8:08:53 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    i think i this movie was gud but it coud have been better

  • 10 Things I Hate About You

    Monday, April 17, 2006 5:15:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    this is a grat movie! i think that heath and JOseph-Gordon look a lot alike, and that is a very good thing. this is a very good teen movie, even though it was modeled after a very complex and sphycological book. Awsome man!!!!!!!!

  • 10 Things I Hate About You

    Wednesday, January 25, 2006 12:02:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    it was a good moive

  • 10 Things I Hate About You

    Monday, January 16, 2006 5:53:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    the best film ever ....heath is gorgeous

  • 10 Things I Hate About You

    Saturday, December 17, 2005 1:37:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i watch it some much i know every word

  • 10 Things I Hate About You

    Saturday, October 8, 2005 10:43:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love this movie.I watch it almost nonstop.It`s hilarious!I didn`t know about till last weekend though.I was reading the comments and Julia Stiles is great in this movie and have you seen SAVE THE LAST DANCE?!Julia and Heath are SOOOO perfect together in this movie!!!!!

  • 10 Things I Hate About You

    Monday, August 22, 2005 3:11:19 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I Love This Move , And I Love Heath

  • 10 Things I Hate About You

    Thursday, August 11, 2005 9:19:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    FAVORITE MOVIE!!!!!! after Bedazzaled. HEATH AND JULIA!!!!!! could there be a more perfect couple? Joseph seems like the world`s best boyfriend.love the name biannca to, think it means white. MUST SEE!!

  • 10 Things I Hate About You

    Tuesday, July 19, 2005 4:08:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Cute movie. I was really struck by how much Heath Ledger and Joseph Gordon-Levitt look alike. They could play brothers. Julia Stiles was okay in this, but haven`t liked her in anything else.

  • 10 Things I Hate About You

    Thursday, June 23, 2005 6:07:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think this film is the best film ever made

Pages: 1 2 3 4

...or view more recent movie reviews ...