Yul Vázquez Biography

The A-Team

The A-Team

Score: 7.31 / 10
Released: June 11, 2010
Director: Joe Carnahan
Producer: Stephen J. Cannell, Iain Smith, Jules Daly, Tony Scott, Alex Young, Spike Seldin
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Cast: Liam Neeson, Bradley Cooper, Jessica Biel, Quinton "Rampage" Jackson, Sharlto Copley, Patrick Wilson, Gerald McRaney, Henry Czerny, Yul Vázquez, Brian Bloom
Genre: Action
Length: 117 minutes
  Write a Review | Read Reviews
Watch the The A-Team trailer

Yul Vázquez Photo


Actor The A-Team (2010)
Actor Music Within (2007)