Yesterday Movie Poster

Yesterday

User rating: 4.44 109 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: June 28, 2019

On DVD/Blu-ray: September 24, 2019

PG-13 | Comedy, Romance | 1h 56m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.44/5

User rating: 4.44

Based on 312 votes and 109 reviews.


  • User rating: 226 74.83%
  • User rating: 24 7.95%
  • User rating: 24 7.95%
  • User rating: 14 4.64%
  • User rating: 14 4.64%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 61-70 of 109 reviews

User rating: July 11, 2019

LOVED IT!!! The actors were wonderful..... the main character did such a good job....and he's a great singer as well. You gotta see this movie!

User rating: July 11, 2019

We just found this movie to be ok. Would have watched it at home but still enjoyable.

User rating: July 10, 2019

I saw the movie last night. I liked it. I had a good laugh.

User rating: July 10, 2019

Unlike jack Malik's songs the storyline was highly original...and fraught with mindbending implications. Is jack dead? Did someone go back in time to erase the Beatles? Why? Did jack while dying slip into an alternate time line? Will he come back? It's the kind of film you have to see several times just to understand the basics....armed with books by nicola Tesla, Raymond moody, von naumann, Rupert sheldrake Robert jay and the fourth book of light.

User rating: July 9, 2019

Great movie... lots of funny moments but some poignant ones too. Loved the music and the acting was terrific. Highly recommend.

User rating: July 9, 2019

I loved every minute of this movie! I'm surprised at the reviews that said it was too long....I didn't want it to end!

User rating: July 8, 2019

I loved this movie! I actually gasped and jumped at the ending scene with the old man...OMG! If you are a Beatles fan, you will love it!!

User rating: July 7, 2019

Original, sweet, heartwarming...loved it!

User rating: July 7, 2019

Wonderful theme. Brought back so many great memories.

User rating: July 7, 2019

Utterly charming and fun! Great storyline and arch through the end.