Wonder Woman 1984 Movie Poster

Wonder Woman 1984

User rating: 3.42 87 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: December 25, 2020

On DVD/Blu-ray: March 30, 2021

PG-13 | Action, Adventure | 2h 31m

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.42/5

User rating: 3.42

Based on 2316 votes and 87 reviews.


  • User rating: 368 49.46%
  • User rating: 42 5.65%
  • User rating: 58 7.80%
  • User rating: 88 11.83%
  • User rating: 188 25.27%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 87 reviews

User rating: January 20, 2022

I thought the first one was terrific, but this one really ups the stakes and delivers astounding action and drama.

User rating: December 2, 2021

Trash, 'yo.

User rating: November 28, 2021

If you are looking at this, you want an idea whether or not this movie is any good. Read the reviews, not the stars - the majority of the written reviews are negative, and they are right. More of the fake/weak/spammed ratings are from just clicking stars, which is likely the same person. However, this movie was bad - really bad. Dull, derivative, emotionless, and just a joke to be honest. Seriously, unless you just have to see your Wonder Woman, really avoid this movie - it gives superhero movies a bad name. 0 stars.

User rating: November 27, 2021

Yawnfest. 😴

User rating: November 6, 2021

Absolute garbage, nothing redeeming here.

User rating: September 27, 2021

Finally decided to see this movie, wasn't expecting anything great but thought it has to be a good popcorn movie, right...? Wrong! Made me want to throw my popcorn across the room ... seriously, they can get away with making trash like this and charging people for it? Shameful!!

User rating: July 25, 2021

This is a steaming pile. 💩

User rating: July 7, 2021

So bad... Hera herself would be ashamed... Bad plot, bad acting, terrible plot, horrible script, atrocious plot, too much cgi... oh, did I mention the awful plot?

User rating: June 20, 2021

There is not one good thing I can say about WW. It was a waste of 2.5 hrs and I can’t waste more time on a review.

User rating: June 19, 2021

Completely horrible. Zero plot and pointless scenes. The real head scratcher is the number of people giving this anything more than a 2. I suspect that most of the support reviews are from 1 or 2 people only, just spamming this page Save your money/time!