Uncharted Movie Poster

Uncharted

User rating: 4.25 46 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: February 18, 2022

On DVD/Blu-ray: May 10, 2022

PG-13 | Action, Adventure | 1h 56m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.25/5

User rating: 4.25

Based on 170 votes and 46 reviews.


  • User rating: 102 68.00%
  • User rating: 16 10.67%
  • User rating: 12 8.00%
  • User rating: 8 5.33%
  • User rating: 12 8.00%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 46 reviews

User rating: May 24, 2022

is Hollywood trying to make Tom Holland into Jackie Chan? It was predictable and clearly making a franchise happen. It was rather odd to see Wahlberg take a bit of a back seat and see Holland basically better at everything from theft to fights to smarts.

User rating: May 16, 2022

Exciting, funny and plenty of adventure! Better second time around, stayed after some credits and another piece of the film with a clue, may be a sequel is in the future, maybee!

User rating: May 3, 2022

Loved it, it made me want to go dust off the old PlayStation and play the game.

User rating: April 13, 2022

We loved it. Lots of action!

User rating: April 8, 2022

We all enjoyed this movie very much. Great adventure movie and cast

User rating: April 5, 2022

A good mixture of charm, comedy, adventure, action, and cheeseball. A great reminder that movies can simply be just for fun and not need to have this underlying, deep meaning. I loved it.

User rating: April 2, 2022

Tom holland is great is this movie, and no way home.

User rating: March 31, 2022

There is little chemistry here between all the characters and some really implausible scenes. Still it is a pleasant diversion and I was never bored. I do like Mark Walberg. Reminds me of Matt Damon at times.

User rating: March 29, 2022

Very entertaining

User rating: March 29, 2022

At times just pain silly and some implausible scenes. Definitely not in the same class as Indiana Jones or Lora Croft. That said the cinematography is great. Was never really bored.